My Destiny (prev. Blowing Wind)

Author: ShootingStar
Version: 0.17
Last Updated: 2021-04-07 16:42:28


Review by Sewblon
Version reviewed: 0.16 on 2021-04-05 18:39:35

I was doing the feminization tasks from the website on the Liam/self-tf route. But when I go to get more instructions from the

website, the screen goes black and the back button is the only way to get out of it. Are there just no tasks left right now?

Or is this a glitch? Or am I doing something wrong?


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.16 on 2021-03-08 10:49:53

Another sissification game. This one, according to the author, has three routes. The routes are however mutual exclusive to each other, which means that once you take a route, the other routes will be closed off to you. In that sense, you could say that it is three stories packed into one game.

The events mainly consist of one line dialogs. They arn't long and I won't call them walls of text... but they arn't very interesting, nor erotic, and I tends to just skip them.

The game system is okay, I guess. It feels like Enchanted, with too many things to do and relatively too little event triggers. You won't know where to kick things off without the walkthrough. Then, once you kick off a route, the story becomes quite monorailed. Go to locatoin X, buy A, wear it. Go to location Y. buy B, wear it. So on.

Anyway, I couldn't find a way to take off a piece of clothing. I could only replace one with another. My character ended up wearing stockings and shoes with his onepiece in the beach.

Just like A Friend of Mine or The Making of a Slut, this game is lacking something right from the start... For My Destiny, I think it is the main plots. The Master route or the Mistress route definitely needs a lot more work in its writing.


Review by patchwolf
Version reviewed: 0.16 on 2021-03-08 01:17:03

Who is Wind, and why are we blowing him?

 

(Sorry, couldn't resist!)


Review by brandonrrtz
Version reviewed: 0.10d on 2020-07-16 18:57:13

I could say many minor things that I would like to see improved, but, I don't wanna make any critics now. I just want to encourage the developer to continue. (yes, I'm following shooting star on Patreon)

I loved many of the concepts in this game, really. Despite being a sandbox like many others, it very carefully designed and well crafted, even when you reach the ending of the paths. I liked the gif and the porn that are added to the scenes and loved that the writing is more precise and does not really only in long texts to create the atmosphere of the game.

Yeat, at the end, the game is one of my favorites for how it chooses the fetishes, and how it allows us to follow its paths and choices on the way. The incest and the voluntary feminization routes are amazing. The routes are plausible and yet very kink and imaginative/fantastic, this is a hard balance to achieve. This balance make me able to project my self in the choices, and this feeling is hard to find in the games here in the TFgames.

So, keep it going, keep it real and fantastic.

I really recommend for those whom like incest and voluntary feminization.

 


Review by Woodelf
Version reviewed: 0.08 on 2020-05-15 07:45:13

I really, really like the idea and the character of this game. It's not perfect, but you can tell the author is working really hard on it! It's not the most exciting and innovating setting ever, but that's not what I'm here for. I wanted a down-to-earth sissyfication life-sim, and this game delivers.

The writing is pretty good. Not brilliant, but very solid compared to many other games on this site.

I've encountered one major bug: I can only access the sex shop by buying the two sets of high heels in the "shoes, flats and more" category. Don't know if its intentional that I can access the sex shop on my own. Apart from that some mechanics and the UI could be polished and improved, but that's no biggie. The game is really good (and has a lot of content!) for its current version.

If you like (self) sissification give this game a try! I enjoyed it very much.

Please keep working at it!


Review by shaneopks
Version reviewed: 0.02b on 2020-02-07 21:13:04

Great start to the game. Most promising of all, the creator seems to be listening to the problems and addressing them. The transformation seemed way to fast and they have since added a few scenes to space it out.

While it still needs lots more content and tweaks, it's great to see a creator who not only notices the weakness but actively tries to improve them instead of just adding more content to where the game left off. I hope this continues as if so it will be a game to watch grow. 

Best luck.


Review by KRanseyer
Version reviewed: 0.02b on 2020-02-07 12:38:05

- Not much content, but that's okay for a concept.

+ Easy gameplay without you-have-to-eat-and-to shower-and-to-whatever

- no really new ideas so far

- transformation is much too fast and too eager

- you get a bunch of female clothes, but NO SHOES? Mate, you can't do this :-D

- you have to change clothes very often, it would be great if you could save some sets

- there is a nice bug so you can get the wager of the brother indefinitely after winnig the bet

 

Yeah, a lot of "-" and only one "+", but keep going!

 


Review by exprmntle
Version reviewed: 0.02a on 2020-02-06 22:04:54

Well.  Wow.  There's a lot of potential here but that might be part of the problem with this game.  That is, the author intends to make this an open-world simulation.  I like everything about the directions in which that could head but it might be that the game is a larger project than is easily completed.  

I will look forward to future versions!


Review by Aisgrei
Version reviewed: 0.02 on 2020-02-05 08:20:16

In the latest version, it is very easy to go to a dead end and not understand why there is no progress, and so everything is very pleasant, and a little advice for beginners, carefully read what you need to do if you hurry up and get into a dead end and have to start from the beginning. I would also like to add that sometimes it works so that you can not go to work, and this opportunity does not appear at all, because of this, the opportunity to buy any things ceases! And I never got to the inscription that this is the end of the current content, you see at some point caught an endless loop without the ability to advance! I will very much wait for new versions in order to plunge into a pleasant story, I would like to see the continuation without the master as soon as possible


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.01 on 2020-02-02 14:23:28

it really has no plot just plain self sissyfication

not a sandbox game at all with no choices in the mater

it may be get better with the game development but as of now its plain unremarkable sissy game imitating some of the mainstream sequences.

i do cheer for the creator to have more creative ideas.