Hypnosis

Author: expandinguniverse
Version: 1.0.1
Last Updated: 2021-02-19 17:46:33


Review by TotallySane
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2021-02-28 15:04:00

Not a review of the whole game, but the "auto" text function in this game is bad af.

With most penpy games I can set the auto text speed pretty close to my actual reading speed, but with this game, even on the fastest setting it is so slow, that I can read the text at least 5 times without exaggeration/hyperbole until it finally skips to the next.

 


Review by calcheg
Version reviewed: 0.9.7 on 2021-02-14 18:12:20

This is one of the best games on this site and it is very underrated. The story is fun and the characters are likable. However, the amount of TF in this game is really low, if you are only in it for TF, you might be disappointed. But I am fully recommending this game if you are into Hypnosis or like a mix of cute and sexy stories.


Review by Banarok
Version reviewed: 0.5.3 on 2020-04-06 22:41:30

The 3d renders are well made, like very much so, some dialogues felt a bit forced, but in general it was easy to read so not many complaints there.

A problem that exist is that there are several choices in this game that it outright ignore, for example I choose to amplify a girls chest without her having to suck off my character for the pleasure, but every future dialogue assume I picked the other option.

There are several things like this were your character is said to have done things you avoided or didn't accomplish doing, it's honestly quite jarring.


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2020-03-01 20:34:46

This is fun and sexy, lots of nice girls with interesting characters. Not much TF. Unfortunately the game hasn't been fully branched out so your actions only seem to keep you on the main path.


Review by MChapeau
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2020-02-26 12:28:44

A very good Ren'py game. There is a lot of custom-made images, which is most welcome.

The transformation is limited to breast- and ass- expension. Lots of mind control, potentially leading to harem-building. 

Choices are rather limited in the first episodes, but more impactful for the last ones.


Review by jjars898
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2020-02-21 23:02:56

Extremely hot, well-written in legible English, with an expansive storyline that isn't too hard to keep track of, leading to several "good endings" and not too many "bad endings" (and even the one "bad end" I did find went out with a bang...or twenty), and it caters to some of my favorite fetishes. In short, the best Ren'Py game I've ever played!


Review by efindumb
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2020-02-21 01:34:04

Cute but it forgets at times the choices that you made and shows that sometimes no matter the choice you won't make the wrong one since your choice doesn't matter.

 

As much as I like it, the Jenn storyline didn't go anywehre nor did her friend's storyline. Same goes with the other storylines, they seem to randomly pop-up and they contradict the actions you are currently in. It's a bit odd to go from a fight to "oh hy, let's have sex". It's early, it has a lot of potential, but it's coming along nicely.


Review by zxc
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2020-02-19 20:56:58

I am 100% invested in this story


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2020-02-19 08:02:50

hi

this game contains a minicule amount of TF

its a fine game with good graphics

but not for TF maniacs(like me)