TS Ero Trap Dungeon

Author: espeon
Version: 0.4.0
Last Updated: 2020-05-25 19:52:30


Review by tedruge
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2020-03-24 01:45:00

I was surprised by how much I enjoyed it. I was uncertain if I should try it out and glad I did. Feels very much like a choose your own adventure with a bunch a variables that can effect future choices. Yes, over all there is one path to go down, but in a Dungeon there always is.


Review by TyrantTraitor
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2020-03-12 23:48:58

I really love this game. The writing, the concept, and the kinks shown so far. It's right up my alley. 

 

However... It is so damn short! I'm fairly sure that I've run through every option in maybe 20 min. Please, keep working on it!


Review by FrozenWave
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2020-03-12 22:37:45

Don't listen to TreebeardTheEnt's review. It's clear they had no interest in playing beyond two clicks anyway. The actual game only starts after choosing the 'correct' option at the start.

 

The immediate bad end at the beginning makes sense too. You're up against a demon who proves to be much, much more powerful than your enitre party combined. Then, the only way you survive is because this very powerful demon is amused by your defiance, and chooses to transform you instead.

 

Great concept and start. I'm very much looking forward to future updates.


Review by Melongirl3
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2020-03-12 12:05:46

Awesome concept! I am lovin' it ^-^


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2020-03-11 13:03:03

hm

an interesting concept

and also will be hell to finish it


Review by MemeDaddy0
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2020-03-11 12:19:06

love it

can't wait to see more


Review by jjars898
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2020-03-11 11:09:58

All the "under the hood" code is over the hood, making the whole game look really messy. But it's a mess that I played through over and over to find all the alternate routes!