Goo-Manji

Author: bobmiginnis
Version: 0.1.0
Last Updated: 2020-05-25 12:12:17


Review by krimhilde
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2020-05-26 08:34:11

I am a bit disappointed that the dom paths turned out that shallow. Would have loved to turn Even into a little sissy slut or smth similar. Or at least a scenario where you don't do bimbo cum but still are 'winning')


Review by renenarciso
Version reviewed: 0.0.8 on 2020-05-04 15:55:20

EDIT: As of now, the game has another path to female transformation where you're turned into a woman right at the beginning! And it's pretty nice so far. :) I really hope more stuff and other branches are added to this path.

OLD REVIEW:

This game is well-done and would be right up my alley, if not for the fact that 95% of it is about your character becoming a manly man and fucking girls. Most of the TG material involves your bully becoming a woman. I wouldn't be opposed to this if it was only one of the branches, but so far almost every branch is like this. It's a bit frustrating for people that think the game would be just perfect if your fate and your bully's fate were switched.


Review by LoganB
Version reviewed: 0.0.8 on 2020-05-04 13:00:02

I really love where the game is going so far!  Excited to see how all the paths work and love some of the transformations so far.  Best new game I've played in a long time and it's just getting better!

Also I totally support being the alpha male and getting all the ladies, I know some folks aren't a fan of that but that seems to be the rarest style of game on here so I'm all for it!


Review by mwarrior777
Version reviewed: 0.0.7 on 2020-04-27 17:25:37

Real great stuff so far, I can't wait for more branches to be added! There is only one path now as stated, but its pretty good.

 

*Updated review: There are more branching paths being added all the time, which is really cool! The new walkthrough is really helpful if youre having trouble getting the last few endings. The new UI that lets you check what transformations everyone has undergone is also excellent! Although if you spend a little time clicking through screens to check out the groups transformations there doesn't seem to be a way to get back to the game without clicking the back button a bunch of times, which is slightly inconvenient. This game is really shaping up! can't wait for future paths to unlock.


Review by Feylamia
Version reviewed: 0.0.5 on 2020-04-16 13:53:34

The game is rather linear and rather for people who like to play "alpha males who like to turn every girl into bimbo and have sex with them" at the moment. No Male2Female tf yet and no submissive choices for now.

 

Edit: New version has first female version, want to thank author for that.


Review by mattpantyhose
Version reviewed: 0.0.4 on 2020-04-13 12:17:08

Entertaining game with a lot of potential. I like the idea and the execution is pretty good. The development so far is astonishingly quick for this site's standards, I hope that the author manages to maintain that pace. I hope to be able to play out some submissive paths soon. Good luck!


Review by anonymouslylurking
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2020-03-24 09:28:12

I like the idea. So far, version 0.0.1 only has a single path. This is one worth watching, but I hope several more choices are offered by the time the author releases his next update.


Review by tedruge
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2020-03-24 00:41:48

Not much there yet. I do like the premise and look foreward to checking it out when there is some more content. Deffinetly something I'll check out in the future.


Review by derpup
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2020-03-23 16:09:52

Awesome game, has a lot of potential. Hope a few other paths are open soon :)


Review by wadzirra
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2020-03-23 13:34:34

This is a realy good start, love the concept! Would love to see a branch where the player gets feminized. All in all, good story, good use of pics! I give it a solid 5/7


Review by redheadswitch14
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2020-03-23 13:13:13

A very promising start, I look forward to the branching and development!


Review by thuron
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2020-03-23 12:15:19

Really enjoyed whats available for now. cant wait for banching paths!


Review by dumpstat69
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2020-03-23 10:28:13

Pretty solid intro for now. Good use of pictures and a solid structure for future elaboration. I look forward to any updates that may come!