School Problems

Author: SissyKristina
Version: V1.0
Last Updated: 2020-05-01 13:33:57


Review by Flammablechips
Version reviewed: V1.0 on 2020-05-08 11:13:52

Like Aggressive Zone stated before, I like content that is availible and am realy curious to see where it will lead.

I also like that there is an ending allready, although the route is a bit short.  

Good luck with the game and keep the updates coming ;)


Review by Aggressive Zone
Version reviewed: V1.0 on 2020-05-01 21:06:18

Oke so far really enjoying the content available
Love all the cute pinkstuff that is shown really my thing!!

I tried a few routes and actually with all of them im currious to see where they lead

Sooo keep up the work i hope we get a few more updates on this one. I liked it alot at least !!

Also love the pictures you picked very unique havent seen the stuff used before 

Wasnt able to find the ending update mostly added a couple of pages in to different routes


Review by austinhaney6969
Version reviewed: v0.1 on 2020-04-28 00:39:01

Pretty linear, but it has a good start. Good luck and keep at it.


Review by ltgstv
Version reviewed: v0.1 on 2020-04-25 15:49:55

Version: 1.0.0

Game has arround 340Mb. One video alone has 260Mb. Another, 40Mb.

Developers need to think more about these. Easy to see gigantic files for small games and only one source for download (sometimes, with restrictions for paid users).

About the game, small (as advised) but good start. Lets see how it progress (hopefully a non linear story).


Review by Werofive
Version reviewed: v0.1 on 2020-04-25 14:01:40

Nice start! Although you might want to consider file size in future versions, especially if you're going to implement as many routes as you seem to be planning.

~300mb is quite a lot considering the lenght of current content. 


Review by danni79
Version reviewed: v0.1 on 2020-04-24 19:39:55

As others have said, the rating on this game needs to be changed. As for the game itself, a decent start although a warning about the sound would have been nice (unless I missed it). Really looking forward to seeing where you go with this in the future.


Review by magnavar
Version reviewed: v0.1 on 2020-04-24 18:33:32

This is not a G-Rated game. This is definitely R-rated at the minimum.

 

Game is decent for a start, even if it is short. Hope it becomes more than just a mostly single-path story. Would like to have more options to do things through the day.

 

7/10 at the moment. Try it out.