Author:
Version:
Last Updated:


Review by SissyEmy
Version reviewed: V0.1.3 on 2020-05-27 11:16:31

Best new game in 2020,

enormous potential if you are into sissification games,

but not much content yet, as expected  for such early phase of development 


Review by sparhawk
Version reviewed: V0.1.3 on 2020-05-22 10:13:45

This game reminds me of the old "Anger Management" game. It has a good start and I look forward to seeing where it goes.


Review by brandonrrtz
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-20 17:31:04

I Like the game, and I see a lot of potential here. 
I like the desing and the clean and precise way you wirte you story, adding just the necessary content, wich avoid endless texts. Great start.

I would like to see and end when you could possibly seduce your owner and became his mistress, putting her actual wife in the position of slavery.  A good female rivalry. It could be a good path of to embrace your new role in life in a rebel way.


Review by badr9494
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-20 15:54:53

This game has definitely great potential, keept it up !


Review by Eirie2
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-20 14:12:17

Currently there is a very impressive base here and some good build up. Will definitely become one to watch as it is fleshed out. Currently in alpha but the intro is worth going through.


Review by Jordyn
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-20 14:00:11

6 chores per day is too grindy. They're already abstracted to take exactly 1 hour, regardless of what the chore is, so why not cut the grind in half and make 3 two-hour chores?

Combine that with a "go-to" button in the "to-do" list, and the UX would be much better. Plus, if you want to encourage exploration, you could still force the player to navigate back to their room after the last job each day, if nothing else.


Review by sissycharlotte66
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-20 02:46:15

I love the concept, and this could turn out to be a great game. But the whole week of grind on the chores just to get to the main event just makes it too tedious right now.


Review by Kalell
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 23:30:39

Overall, the concept has me intrigued. The chores are too grindy. My recommendation would be a "daily chores" option, or something the does a bulk of chores each day. Right now, it seems like chores are the only content, and they are really quite boring. Spicing them up might eliminate some of the tediousness of them. After about 5-10 minutes my hand was cramping from all the clicking and scrolling over and over. The wardrobe systems also seems to be bugged, might want to look into that. Like I said, good concept, just executed poorly. 


Review by luchoxzx
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 21:36:55

EDIT (italics)

[Review of version 0.1]

I like the idea and nice UI. The start is nice, early concept with not much content but enough to know where it´s going and if you´d like to follow the updates.

 

Some suggestions:

 

-I´d add a dark/night modeMy bad!!!! completely missed it (btw, i really like it)

- There´s a lot of grind, maybe adding some random events makes it easier/more interesting between chores. - It´s already mentioned on the game description so i guess this comment doesn´t add much

 

 

Keep it up!


Review by Tizzzy
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 19:53:35

Great Game! Interesting concepts executed well!


Review by Memers
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 15:23:54

this game has a ton of potential but its like 95% grind right now, pretty buggy as well. Will follow this with interest


Review by WH1T3No1SE
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 08:49:02

Nice start, gonna check updates for this one for sure, right now its kinda too grindy and has some bugs down the line.


Review by ICantSing1337
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 08:04:03

Very promising game! I'll definetly watch it grow bigger and better! 


Review by sissymaid_louise
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 06:40:45

The first few days of the game are grind and it makes it worse you not able to do anything after a certain time, The next scene where you become a maid is good but it crashes right after meeting the daughter.

 

It has got good build blocks to become a great game. I shall follow with interest. 

 

Some suggestions : first few days have some interactions after 6pm. 


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 06:35:05

as someone cleverly told it is not the Grind simulator site.

that im medias res start in the midle is a spoil sport and kills any further willingness to play from players.

the game idea is not unique at all-> several games like this can show you the ropes how to build up this kind of story line

 


Review by Jolynexu
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 06:26:43

So far this game looks promising. There is not m,uch to do now and atleast for me there is a dead end, when things began to spice up.
It currently is some MB, while there is a lot of media, that currently not seemes to be used. But that media gives you a idea where the game will be going.

Also i like the menu and style. Still needs some more polishing. (Aaand where is the typical fap in your room option? ;P)
The navigation (switching between rooms) can be a lot better. Maybe add something like a Map?
I am very curious to see where this is going.



Review by FISSION
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 05:44:37

at the moment its just full of unnecessary grind. this is TFgamessite not GRINDSIMULATORsite. you have to find all tasks in the rooms and navigate through a labyrinth. so gameplaywise not recommended as of now.

the general premise sounds interesting but gets drowned in the unnecessary grind of being a maid


Review by Blauz.
Version reviewed: V0.1.1 on 2020-05-19 05:38:39

Early days, I guess: but what is there is well written, supported by good pics and all the mechanisms are up and running. 
Should be fun to watch growing. 
I subscribed fur updates and can wholeheartedly recommend that to others. 


Review by boober
Version reviewed: V0.1.0 on 2020-05-19 02:37:04

This is a very rough draft. The first two weeks are pure grind without any social interaction. The chores system seems bugged and occassionally says that all tasks must be finished by tomorrow, forgetting the current state. At the first week review it said I had 120 missed tasks which wasn't true at all. I could decide myself whether I had completed it or not. On the second weekend the game crashed after talking with the daughter making progress impossible.

With the negative out of the way, I do like the writing of the sparse content that exists.