Let's Get Revenge!

Author: guywithapie
Version: 1.03
Last Updated: 2020-07-12 16:40:14


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: 1.02 on 2020-06-16 06:41:18

Great little game and a pleasure to play.


Review by efindumb
Version reviewed: 1.02 on 2020-06-11 11:03:59

It's a cute little adventure that takes a little bit of time to get used to the system. It's linear, but with a roundabout way of getting to the end.


Review by ccccccccc
Version reviewed: 1.02 on 2020-06-10 19:08:17

I played through this game expecting some physical transformations but there were none, just mentals one. But it doesn't matter, since its still a very nice game with lots of  thought put into it. Good job OP, rare to see theese kinds of games on this site.


Review by GreatJT
Version reviewed: 1.02 on 2020-06-10 14:49:56

Decent, well made effort, and Complete upon release, which is an incredible rarity on this site. But the kink isn't quite up my alley personally, I'd have preferred transforming the bullies themselves into slutty girls and not just their moms.


Review by Aggressive Zone
Version reviewed: 1.01 on 2020-06-10 10:22:08

Great game couple of bugs here and there.
Uhm  i would change the colour of adams lines because their hard to read its very dark gray on black.

Besides that i noticed when i eliminate Max that i cant continue the game. 

Idk if it happens every time tho


Review by TeckXKnight
Version reviewed: 1.01 on 2020-06-10 04:56:55

It's just a solid, good game. Any complaints one could have would just be nitpiks.


Review by teujep
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2020-06-09 23:17:01

Short but sweet.  Encountered no bugs and had fun playing the game.  I would recommend giving it a run.  See if you can find the *secret ending*.