Stress Free

Author: TheDancingFox
Version: 1.0.2
Last Updated: 2020-06-24 14:15:54


Review by tipoima
Version reviewed: 1.0.2 on 2020-06-27 11:35:06

Simple, short, yet enjoyable. 15 minutes well spent.


Review by XeddBastard
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2020-06-21 18:16:55

It's simple, and short. But it is a decent showcase of the creator's ability. This is something that I would expect to see turned in as a project for a game development class, and one that's deserving of pretty decent marks.  Clearly this game is about as developed as it's going to get, but it has wet my appetite and I look forward to seeing more from this creator.


Review by Feylamia
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2020-06-19 19:01:34

Hello, yes the game is short, but it has many elements I like. It has TF centered about the Protagonist, mainly physical over mentally transformation, bimbo, progression and you can see changes in already in short time (even if endings come fast :( ). The selection of pictures is nice and only one element I dislike (sissies), but it was fast to see which path leads to that, so easily avoidable.

Also although its short and has ends, there is still much room to make many new versions or expand the paths.


Review by S01
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2020-06-19 01:46:07

interesting work


Review by Volendi
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2020-06-18 23:07:56

Short, simple, fun, and complete as-is.  This is a SHORT game, but with all the stress here, a nice escapist fantasy.  Now to check my emails, hoping for one of them myself... =^_^=


Review by Thtoneguy
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2020-06-18 19:58:16

the game has pretty good writing and image choice. its short, but thats to be expected with 4 binary decisions to make that add or subtract to score. its finished which is good and i cant help but want to see more.

props to the creator for paying attention to the reviews and fixing the bugs mentioned in them


Review by IonaItova
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2020-06-18 19:16:13

Game's easy, there's not much real content, you get 4 choices over the course of the game and the third is the only one that's 'critical' as the game puts it. It's easy to figure out how to get all the Endings as well. I never needed to use the hints. It's well made though and worth the 10 minutes it takes to finish.


Review by stacytv
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-06-18 07:08:03

This is a great little game. Easy to complete (although I ended up using the hints to get all content) and some great fap material   hehe.  Wish there were more games like this :-)


Review by Unicron9999
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-06-17 20:03:22

Well made, fun, and finished! Which is a huge bonus. I loved the teaser at the end and can't wait to see your next game. You got some chops!


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-06-17 13:19:12

fast review

clean accurate basic design

understandable that the story is rough and literaly no character personalty found

a finished smal work that is remarcable considered most authors here.

 


Review by Moebrad
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-06-17 11:59:26

Short with a very straight forward click and read game

Nice pictures goes well withe the text 

pretty exciting with the different endings there 

No mistakes or errors that i found 

... 

Maybe more content with more control of the transformation with actual daily program 

But for a start its great.. I recommend playing it for sure