Lunars Chosen

Author: ptgames
Version: V0.16
Last Updated: 2021-09-06 07:00:42


Review by TallGuyMura
Version reviewed: V0.16 on 2021-09-12 01:16:55

This is honestly just a great game the Author has clearly put in a great deal of time and effort to create a game with this much depth and detail within it. They sucessfully managed to create a cast of unique intriguing characters thus making a variety of different themes for us to explore.

The game also has a consistent amount of intimate, nude scenes "Of course some are optional content" throught the entire game.

The game has a nice way of keeping you on track preventing you from getting lost. Which can be accessed by going to the hint option on your PC to guide you throughout the game while keeping spoilers to a minimum.

In my option this game is an 8/10 or maybe 9/10 has most thing you can ask for it includes an interesting story enought to make me actually read the dialog unlike most games of this type. It has a bunch of unique, fun but different character which each has there own strong selling point. And finally, just Love the art and movement implemented into some of the scenes in this game.


Review by madmotorcyclist
Version reviewed: V0.14 on 2021-08-25 00:41:04

Mac version has been removed.


Review by HoratioTheGreat
Version reviewed: V0.14 on 2021-03-25 23:14:35

So I played this game a while ago and found it ok, but not great.

This time I was playing and got to a section where I just had to grind one person for a while, and I almost quit.

Then there's a major party event, and the game kicks into major gear, going far more into TFs and lore and more characters and kink, and it is DELIGHTFUL.

The game is really respectful, big on consent and ethical nonmonogamy, and just generally delightful. Plus the MC is actually cute and not an asshole, and also not a spineless dweeb.

It can be a little tedious at times, as it falls into that weird "not really a sandbox, but also not a linear VN" model where you kinda have to hunt for events, but the hint system is generous so it's not too bad.

The only real complaint I have is that the "chubby girl" doesn't actually look remotely chubby, except maaaybe her ass is a little bigger. I'm not saying she should have gone full BBW (though I wouldn't have minded) but it's one of those things that I notice a little more given how good and body-positive the rest of the game is.


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: V0.14 on 2021-03-25 22:48:28

This is an enjoyable harem game where you meet a series of women and they get friendlier the more you talk to them. There is plenty of sexy content and a magic based storyline. The mid game is under development now and it has good quality and a variety of TF content. The start isn't bad but it takes a while to get any TF content.


Review by jrepg
Version reviewed: V0.13 on 2021-03-23 11:56:10

A really great game, with a lot of depth and transformation that is really well incorperated.   I'd like more transformations, but the game doesn't *need* them.

Version 0.14 is actually now available on the dev's patron publicly. 

Biggest hint is to use the hints in the computer so you don't end up with a character being really behind story wise (it is less fun if you have just one char you need to advance only on certain days...)


Review by overseer
Version reviewed: V0.12 on 2021-01-27 01:10:57

the whole story revolves around kink and transformation without it feeling shoehorned in! the characters also feel dynamic and interesting!


Review by Loreweaver
Version reviewed: V0.10 on 2020-08-13 19:03:04

Story: The writing is very good, I didn't notice any spelling errors. The story itself is a good excuse for transformations and sex, and there is plenty of both.

Sound: Most of the game lacks music and sound.

Graphics: Computer-generated images, probably Daz3D. All of the sex scenes contain short animation loops as well, which is a nice touch.

Gameplay: It's basically a visual novel. The game is in daily format, where each day is divided into 3 (technically 4) time slices. Click around the town map to progress the story and find sex scenes.

For a first version on this site, this game is surprisingly long. I assume this developer has been working on this project for a long time elsewhere. The game has a lot of content, and as far as I can tell, there's still a lot more planned for the future.

Overall I really enjoyed the game, even though there wasn't as much M2F content as I had hoped for. I have high hopes for future versions. Great job PTGames!


Review by JaradLichLord
Version reviewed: V0.10 on 2020-08-12 06:57:16

A long and well written game. Honestly there is just so much here. The visuals are clean and hot. 8/10 I am really looking forward to the stories further progression.