The White Room Experiment

Author: Crush
Version: 0.1
Last Updated: 2020-10-04 13:11:34


Review by burnin8trxx
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-13 22:00:19

This one feels like it could go places, keep it up!


Review by black_swan
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-12 15:13:44

Shows really great potential! Cant wait for more 


Review by redheadswitch14
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-09 09:40:57

I will keep an eye on this one, it seems promising. Great start!


Review by anaisnon
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-08 11:57:14

Loving this so far. Straightforward and sexy. Can't wait for more.


Review by incaseofjust
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-07 11:13:08

This game has a lot of potential.  The story is interesting and it is well written.  Best of all, it's not a complete mess, all the buttons appear to work as intended.  I'd like to see the author begin to incorperate some choice into the game.


Review by ICantSing1337
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-07 02:54:34

Really enjoyed the game. It's very promising and interesting, without any unrealistic things (at least for now). We'll be watching your career with great interest!


Review by bisubsissyslut
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-06 13:36:56

I like what is there, going to have to keep an eye on this one. 

Hopefully the updates flesh out more paths and options.

Really looking forward to following this game.


Review by Lobsterman9999
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-06 10:54:49

Very fun game - excellent selection of images and gifs. Of course, it being an early release, it's rather short. But you can see there's real promise here.

I'd like to see more things to do with your energy! Maybe some long term projects around the house? Maybe something to spend your money on? For now, the core gameplay loop is quite simple. I don't doubt things will get more complicated as the game evolves.

As much as I liked the cute little introduction, you might want to add an option to skip right to day 3 in later versions of the game.

Really great start! Looking forward to where this goes next!!!


Review by najika4097
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-05 16:23:02

Quite short so far, but very promising. Looking forward to future updates!


Review by discretlysinful
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-04 23:05:58

Very much liked what was there so far. Game has a lot of potential. Kinda reminds me of Indecent Experiment, or at least what was made of it. Too bad that was abandoned, hopefully this one will continue. 


Review by klumzee
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-04 21:41:30

Very promising start. Interesting premise with a lot of potential. Will definitely be keeping an eye on this one.


Review by zach69
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-04 19:58:58

This is a very good beginning, and I like the direction it looks like it's going in! I will also congratulate you on having a very clean first version, with no bugs that I can see. 


Review by Let
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-04 18:43:19

I was expecting a knock-off of Indecent Experiment, since I've seen that happen before and the description is rather similar. But honestly this is very different and rather good. Just wish there was more varients to the porn.


Review by Zoeylicious
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-10-04 15:54:49

You're off to a great start. At first I was like..this is getting a bit boring going from day to day, but it perfectly embodies the drive for the MC to discover new things to watch and take on the tasks, Well done! Don't know if you were planning on adding a  description of the MC or some photos of the progression? Can't wait for your next update :)