New World Testing Labs

Author: PepperParon
Version: 0.1
Last Updated: 2020-12-11 04:57:45


Review by pronlove96
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-27 20:10:48

This Is right up my alley and and a very promising start! 

There is so many spelling misstakes/grammatical errors though that it breaks the immersion a bit, but that is easily fixed!


Review by cyberfux
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-18 11:28:18

I love this kind of games, got meself a "monster" (hardy har har, monster, more a pokemon) stiffy playing it through. Too bad there isn't more content or i woul've cum in my knickers!


Review by SomeIndolence
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-12 10:17:54

I'd give this a

5/10 for originality

6/10 for story-telling

2/10 for character art

5/10 for replay value

4/10 for interactivity

8/10 for initial release content and building block.

So it's pretty good for a initial 'beta' or first release.

I'd definetly will follow this development.


Review by Aggressive Zone
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-11 21:03:42

So while there is some merrit in what is writen below.
I dont think the story is all that bad.
Its a bit fast pased and you have a couple of lovely options inthere that is skipped out on very often

So definitly NOT LIKE OTHER sissy games!!

The couple of routes you pick already do have massive impact on the storyline.

For example there is a ABDL route!
(which honestly to my oppinion there are way to little games that include this kink)

So that is enough merrit on its own 
I do agree things go a bit fast and are a bit unrealistic
Things that happen to him 

I personally loved the whole forced thing its great!!

If this is going to be more of a shorter story then having him being shot this quickly in to the whole feminization thing is fine
Otherwise i would probably slow it down a little make things be dragged out have him slowly be hypnotized and start out with more lighter outfits

I love the closet aspect and that he has litterally no control over what he wears is great
Love all the forced love the whole ABDL thing its adorable

Cant wait to see more.
And these critis below while they have some merrit it doesnt make it a bad game at all
You tried to flesh out the story pretty well and there is alot of detail too
Great art love the pictures included 


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-11 08:06:20

I do have to agree to the post bellow.

I have only one think to add.

(you can view it as an universal truth)

No mater the quality or quantity is of a game if you can grab the players mind/imagination, then it is a crushing success, if not then its a faillure no mater what any one say or advertise it.

This one faills miserably.


Review by DarkDaemonX
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-11 07:21:16

So far it just seems like a generic "male gets turned into a sissy" story.

My main issue with this one is that the MC somehow signed up for the exact thing that is happening to him, without him knowing he did.

My second issue is that, once again, your choice doesn't matter, it only slightly changes what will happen, but he gets forcibly turned into a sissy against his will anyway and is forced to like it, this has been done so many times already.

The actions of the MC are really weird, for example, if he didn't want to go to the gym again, then why didn't he just skip it.

The clothes going missing is just boring, it just happens so the plot can move forward, and the plot itself is not interesting either, why are they turning him into a sissy in the first place, why does he just go along with it so easily, why doesn't he just go out an buy some new clothes for himself and stop using the wardrobe, just buy yourself a new set of clothes for every occasion man, and why does everyone treat him like a girl, he's obviously a guy, these are the ind of things you can't just gloss over, they need to be explained, otherwise it won't be a good story.

I hope the creator can add major branching paths, for example, a path where he doesn't go along with every single thing, and buys some male clothes, so he doesn't have to use the wardrobe anymore, and just skip the gym "training", otherwise this will just become another super linear story that people will quickly lose interest in.

I don't know why everyone keeps insisting that hypno is some all-powerful thing that can turn everyone into anything, that's not how it works at all, and it's almost always used as a reason to not do any proper character building/growth.

 

I'd give this a

3/10 for originality

2/10 for story-telling

8/10 for character art (just because it's the same style as "The Making of a Slut")

1/10 for replay value

1/10 for interactivity

So it's pretty bad so far.

 

That's all I have to say about the current, first, version.


Review by firedrill
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-11 06:04:02

Need a download link