Tits, Tail, Tackle: The Triple Triad

Author: HoratioTheGreat
Version: 0.7.1 - PATCH
Last Updated: 2021-01-15 21:37:55


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.7 - NO MORE FAST KNOCKOUTS! on 2021-01-14 08:01:37

OOK

The game change fast so i have to change my review.

graphics:raw fetish porn

combined with  raw TF

The 2 seperately is totaly fine, but if you mix it raw like this....lets say its a mood kill

(PS: The creator has to decide at one point that this game will be a fetish porn with game like elements, or a game that contains fetish porn as a fun feature. It is not the same at all, and requires different outlook and dialogues.)

About the gameplay....i do walue that the creator trys to make it less tedious and booring, i realy do.

But introducing untested features this mutch cripled the gameplay.

 


Review by blehtastic
Version reviewed: 0.7 - NO MORE FAST KNOCKOUTS! on 2021-01-13 20:19:25

After getting my technical issues with this game I can safely say that this is essentially pornographic triple triad. If you like triple triad, play this game. If you don't, seek elsewhere. Besides me stating the obvious, I DO like how fast everything in this game goes. 


Review by Amazeroth
Version reviewed: 0.5 -> 0.6 PATCH on 2021-01-13 03:00:27

I don't know what to say much about the game. I tested it since early released version and it become with every new update more like a pain in the ass.

The Graphics: Different, often not fitting pictures, for TF slightly morphed. Nice but a handfull games have far better Graphics
The Gameplay: Shit, shit shit.
The rules: Easy, place a card with the highest number to your enemy's card with a lower number. So his card will change color and become yours.

Problems: The system is cheating. No matter if you place the correct cards your npc enemy will place another one and all cards get his color, even if yours are higher. I've testet the actuall patch 0.6 now for nearly 2 hours and I just won one time, with one card. It was luck. I just moved that one card from corner to corner, without any logic behind it. The enemy had 5 red cards, I had one blue, and two free places and I won? All other plays where I used the rules and logic I fail every time.
Also is the transformation of your enemys or your own boring. You loose 4 times and the game is over. Your opponent loose 3 times and get removed from the game. You can't turn someone into your ideal fetish based character( or gettings transformed into what you want to be) because the game ends before. The game is no fun, it is boring and frustrating and I love card games normaly.

Pro: The autor often publish new Updates. So I have hope that he/she will finish that game and I really hope that it will be more balanced with real chances to turn your opponent into your dream charakters, or yourself getting what you want to be.


Review by sgb69
Version reviewed: 0.4 -> 0.5 on 2021-01-11 10:49:34

Probably the main issue with it at the moment is that none of the advanced Triple Triad rules are present, only the most basic (highest number wins). While I get it would be much harder to program the opponents to use these rules, without them the 'gameplay' part of the game is incredibly simplistic and gets boring fast.  Once you have lots of cards with 10s, you just win every time since nothing can overtake a 10 win basic rules.


Review by someperson1423
Version reviewed: 0.3.0 on 2021-01-02 05:12:13

This is a great and innovative game. Besides just the sexual elements, it is legitimately fun to play which is great! This truly is an amazing foundation for what could be one of the best on the site if work on it is continued!

 

Currently my biggest complaint is that losing is relatively easy and permanent. It isn't hard to build a badass deck and be unbeatable, but I prefer to play with a moderately powerful one to actually experience the consequences of losses and have some risk involved. The problem is if you lose matches too much then it is easy to run out of a stat and get a bad end which forces you to reload a save. This happened to me several times before I had even gotten hypno-ed enough for fetish. I ended up having to grind out money and stat increases just so I could lose enough to get some fun RNG consequences without a bad end.

 

I think it would be a great idea to let the player continue playing if they run out of cash with the consequence being a strong hypno session. This would not only allow play to continue, but give the player easier access to the fetishes that result from hypno without having to grind for losses.

 

Also, the physical transformations seems to be a bit meaningless and sort of hard to get at the moment. I'm glad they are there though, perhaps they could also be another punishment for running out of resources?

 

Overall I love the game and concept! I realize it is early in development so I'm not disappointed at all with the flaws currently, as it is to be expected from a fresh game like this! There are places where the creator clearly plans on expanding and adding more content which is awesome.

 

Overall summary: Very fun game with amazing room for growth. I'm really looking forward to see where this one progresses!


Review by IonaItova
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2020-12-31 15:12:40

I downloaded the first version a bit ago, and it was alright. I wanted some things to get better so I waited a version or two. Thei mages didn't come in 2.1 or at least my computer can't find them. Good game but it's rather difficult if you've not got good cards and the challangers start off rough.


Review by DeeB
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2020-12-30 03:07:38

I absolutely love a lot about this game. The hypno, the transformation scenes, the variance in opponents and yourself. Alas, it is incredibly difficult to sustain any longterm success it seems. I can't unleash a lot of transformation or hypno on my opponents without risking no being able to have good cards or getting my willpower scrapped down to "slave" levels after like 3 losses. Still, I'll keep trying to get better and hope for more updates!


Review by melissa
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2020-12-29 14:32:13

0.2 is a great step forward.

 

The hypno stuff is fun, and a neat interaction.  My only concern is that its a bit of a one way trip as it lowers maximum willpower.  I couldn't find a way to increase maximum will power, which would be nice so you could be hypno'd some more. 

 

Either way, its a very fun game and I'm looking forward to the next update.


Review by anaisnon
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2020-12-19 11:05:56

I like the gameplay and picture selection, but at the moment it doesn't seem to go anywhere. As far as I can tell, there's no way to win or lose the overall game (you win or lose rounds) which makes it feel a bit pointless right now, but I'm looking forward to future developments.


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2020-12-18 15:03:18

There is certainly a real game in here with a big library of porn pics. You can play individual contests but the outcomes from a series of contests are not there I expect this will change a lot in the future as everything can be polished and refined. At the moment though this seems like one of those games with so much sex that it isn'ty sexy. There are a mass of porn images but they flood the screen rather than any one of them having an impact. This is what I'd want to see improved in a future version.


Review by enaz56
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2020-12-17 11:50:22

Pretty fun game! Though it crashed when i tried growing an oponent's wang beyond 8". Maybe remove the option to grow out of bounds? I'm looking forward to more! Also every time I lost, my oponents only ever picked mind alterations, but that didn't affect my choices on what to do when I won. One whould think that after a certain level of submission was reached, the player would start losing choices about what to do when they'd won.

Really cool concept!


Review by brendover
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-16 12:09:45

As was mentioned by MugTreecko, you have to move all of the *.js files to the level of the .html file.

 

This game is a unique, hypno/modification card game. It has huge potential and if it realizes all of its potential it will be up there with the likes of TF Card Battle.

 

Highly recommended and excited to see future updates.


Review by ravynreign
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-16 06:31:30

Cute and fun start, though personally I'd like images for your and other characters at the start and as they changed plus a bit of a story. The game is also a wee bit laggy but that stuff aside good job an excellent proof of concept and fun start. Correction the game gets unbearably lagging when pressing any of the buttons after a handful of rounds might want to look into that.


Review by MugTreecko
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-16 02:17:38

!! To get v0.1 to work, move the .js files into the same directory as TripleTriad.html

--

Fun little proof of concept, I like the randomised nature and layer of strategy involved. Really looking forward to seeing this one refined, polished and expanded on!


Review by firebil
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-16 01:39:34

lots of errors when starting cant even build a deck


Review by xkira1995
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2020-12-16 01:01:45

Images don't work.