Making of an Office Bimbo

Author: scoperative
Version: 1.0.0
Last Updated: 2020-12-19 15:24:14


Review by blehtastic
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-21 22:02:27

eh? I was expecting a level of customization and the best I could do was make her call herself "watashi." Not much of a story or gameplay, either. Would only recommend if you really, REALLY, like the premise


Review by kithrin
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-21 19:26:25

first impression, it typs out so SLOW that i get boared becouse i read faster than it types

 


Review by cinerius
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-21 18:39:14

A nice, complete game which will take roughly one hour to go through, less on subsequent runs.

You basically have 60 rounds to corrupt a secretary into a slutty caricature.

It works well, even with only a few images and relatively brief descriptions. Give it a go!

 


Review by awkwardcultism
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-20 17:53:28

Congrats to scoperative for finally getting this added to the database. This has been one of the best games in the "no IGDB entry" section of the forums for some years now. It's a simple, direct, and feature-complete dominant transformation game that's a spiritual sequel to games like Exec2Sec Suits to Skirts. 

It's a bit rough around the edges, especially on mobile, but as someone who's played at least a half dozen times I can heartily recommend it to anyone with any interest in the subject matter of reducing a female executive to your domesticated pet. If you're like me and the best advertisement a game can have is Kotaku calling it misogynistic, this is right up your alley. 


Review by yeomanR
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-20 08:46:54

An impressive V1, which does a great job of doing more with less.

Has a nice, elegant game loop with clear, intuitive mechanics and a coherent style. The fixed duration and discrete steps make it feel similar to playing a board game.

Has nicely concocted text passages exploiting mental images, making up for a relative lack of graphical content.

~6 outcomes, which all appear to have an optimal strategy to achieve, so replay value may not be huge in this iteration.


Review by mattpantyhose
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-20 05:14:16

An amazing game! I love the corruption theme and it's a nice diversity to be the one corrupting for a change.

The mechanics work well and the progress of the story is fluid. The scenes themselves could be more descriptive, they seem a bit too minimalistic. They're hot, but I wish we could feel the desperation and decline of Suzanna a bit better.

Worth playing, I'll definitely give it another try to get a different ending. I succeeded with a Puppet Executive, so pretty good I guess. :-)


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-20 00:09:26

Its a fine entertaining game.

Not a fap material but an erotic office corruption game.

Minimalistic design without noticeable bugs.


Review by crood
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-19 23:31:03

Pretty enjoyable.  Seems like a text version of the SelectaCorp games over on Hypnopics Collective.


Review by nyctelios
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-19 21:56:18

This is one of those rare Finished games.  It is simple yet fun to play and with multiple ends it has replay value.  Nice Job.


Review by yeoman
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-19 21:09:29

Folks and fools, this game is terrific.

I only wish there were a way to restart if you hit a dead end.


Review by Vane
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2020-12-19 19:02:28

Enjoyed this minimalist game. it´s not too easy which makes it more interesting and motivates for replay.