Zeta Wave

Author: Green_Double_Aught
Version: version a0.08
Last Updated: 2021-01-16 02:47:23


Review by LenioTG
Version reviewed: version a0.08 on 2021-01-20 03:39:27

I like it so far!

EDIT v0.2: This game looks more and more interesting, keep it up! :D

EDIT v.08: I'm enjoying this game more and more! I've made a shout-out on my Patreon, I hope it'll help you being motivated, you deserve it! I've read on your blog that, sometime ago, you were disheartened about a game who received only 5 comments. Well, the vast majority of people do not comment, but I guess many are loving your game!


Review by kinjiru
Version reviewed: version a0.07 on 2021-01-15 03:35:59

A great concept and great writing. I usually don't enjoy games that are so heavy on writing, but this one is a gem.


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: version a0.07 on 2021-01-11 10:42:21

The good news: This is a Green Double Aught game, so the story will be well written and entertaining. People are treated like people, not just excuses to have sexy times.

 

The bad news: This is a Green Double Aught game, so it will probably just stop at a cliffhanger and never be finished.


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: version a0.05 on 2021-01-08 07:02:06

Ok so the story is some what classic gender bender with character progression.

The story is lets say interesting on a border line innocent.

Game stucture:I bet the creator chose this hibrid because its easy to start it up.But i can tell that it will give them hell if they do not limit its lenght. Also it will face game balance problems soon.

 

 


Review by Echo Hollow
Version reviewed: version a0.02fix on 2020-12-30 20:22:06

Green Double Aught is a very good writer.  I quite like his/her games.

The writing in this one is top notch as usual, and OH HELL YES I am thrilled to finally see something in the Zerophilia universe (although the ability to play hockey and ability to go on dates in a road tractor are both conspicuously absent :P ).

This is the game that you didn't know you wanted, but will love once you play it.  9/10 frogs agree.

Good job, buddy.  I'm pumped to see where this thing goes.


Review by SUPERtwinky
Version reviewed: version a0.02 on 2020-12-29 21:34:34

Hey I've heard this one before.
Some obscure old movie with that as the premise.
Will update this review when the game has more to it but the premise has me intrigued.

Update for Version 0.02:
This is a lot more than a version .02, more like a version .20.
Still not a ton of content but the story is developing niceley.  I assume this game is based on the 90s(Early 2000s?) movie Zenophilia, which explores the same themes and has a similar premise(but is SFW)


Review by prismgoy
Version reviewed: 0.01 on 2020-12-27 05:29:52

Great writing and premise with an awful backdrop that makes me eyes bleed. C'mon man, where's the Night Mode setting?

 

 

Also, did people seriously talk like that in the late 40's? Good god it's cringey.


Review by Solhel
Version reviewed: 0.01 on 2020-12-25 19:34:43

Solid research, cute story with a good grasp of english. It's longer and more choice driven than many other games. I'd say this is more than a concept, but nevertheless a great start.

 

It does have some issues/bugs, but that's to be expected.


Review by EmbersPoe28
Version reviewed: 0.01 on 2020-12-23 23:47:32

Not bad so far! i look forward to seeing more