Sissy Science

Author: sissysarahpurple
Version: 0.8.1
Last Updated: 2021-02-20 22:16:06


Review by DeadpoolNakago
Version reviewed: 0.8.1 on 2021-02-21 06:18:22

It takes a bit to understand. Like other reviewers say it is at first obtuse to grasp what is happening. 
Straight up, its just a fap assistant. Literally. You are meant to be wanking when you start playing. You pay game currency to buy the actions you wish to do while masturbating.

When you start a session, the actions you buy are what you do. You buys edges if you want to wank to edge a few times. You buy hypnos to watch movies. You buy chastities to promise to yourself you stop stroking. But the idea is you do actions until time runs out or you have a sissygasm from anal. 

Each level has a different combination of actions you should accomplish at least once before you can move to the next. 

Once figured out, its not too bad. Its improved in that now you dont have to have a sissygasm to move past first level. Exteded hypno and chastity times are good and the addition of oral actions is also good, too. 

So, anyway, the idea is you buy actions to fill up the time of the session, then you either do those actions over that time or until you sissygasm. 

Anyway, improvements I'd like to see are calculations of each session length displayed when buying actions and how long each action will be when you buy it, so I can better calculate how many actions I can buy to fill the time.  


Review by Forfeit
Version reviewed: 0.8 on 2021-02-16 02:16:18

In response to the review directly below mine: The button you can "Fail" is the Request Hypno button. When you click it, an image fades into the purple sphere over the course of 5 seconds or so. You need to click it before it becomes fully clear--the longer you wait, the more points you get but if you wait too long you fail.

That's pretty much the ONLY thing I fully understand about this though. This game looks like it might be really well put together, but none of us can verify that because the gameplay is utterly unintuitive and the tutorial is a complete mess. I want to like this and I will be watching for updates, but right now it's a great way to confuse yourself and accomplish little else.


Review by spamblokje
Version reviewed: 0.8 on 2021-02-09 08:31:28

Confusing game-play, 

but currently I think you have to look at the level-requirements (hover over the level-star) and buy / perform the actions needed,

as soon as you cum, you finish it and can't play any bought actions. some actions have a cooldown, so you should plan wich to use and must play several rounds to fill up a level

But, a lot of actions I do apparantley are wrong choices fail. To finish a level you also need crowns and those you get for succesfull actions,

So I'm pushing  buttons and I know some work but not why, 

 


Review by Copernicus
Version reviewed: 0.8 on 2021-02-08 20:22:39

If I understood exactly how to play, I might enjoy it.  Even after reading the introduction module, it's not exactly clear how the gameplay is supposed to run, what the goals are or how to achieve them.


Review by johnathanm
Version reviewed: 0.8 on 2021-02-08 12:38:07

Any chance you can set this up to play online? Would love to play and review but only able to play on phone.


Review by relattic
Version reviewed: 0.8 on 2021-02-08 05:00:53

i don't get it. add more explnations what stuff does.


Review by dragoonbill
Version reviewed: 0.8 on 2021-02-07 19:36:45

Let me get this out of the way. Don't make the "Play Now" button a link to a download, if you don't have an online version that is fine but please get rid of the button.