To Love a Googirl

Author: Xeylef
Version: 0.26.2
Last Updated: 2021-05-02 13:13:34


Review by verycoolname
Version reviewed: 0.23.9a on 2021-03-03 17:30:13

It's a game about a googirl moving in with you! Except not really, because the focus is the consequences of what she does to you. The game is ABDL at its core, but with no scat, which is awesome. It's a cool idea, but unless you like baby stuff then it isn't going to be interesting to you. 


Review by prismgoy
Version reviewed: 0.23.9a on 2021-03-03 14:49:25

I'm really not a fun of diaper fetishes, but I am, however, into monster girls and a qt3.14 goo-girl. The art is great, definitely love put into it. Only real turn off for me are the diapers, but I'm hoping to stick it out for banging our slimy friend.


Review by WillieManga
Version reviewed: 0.23.9a on 2021-03-03 01:32:14

Ah, this sure has a lot of potential. Of course, this is not quite complete, so it's not fully realized, but it's off to an interesting start. I like the idea of working around an embarassing situation like this while making it more appealing due to an altered digestive system. The idea of attempting to delay a sticky situation as long as you can in public is quite fun, and the bulging is a nice touch. Which is why I'm looking forward to further versions of this game. A little detail here and there would do nicely, and some gooflation. I also hope you keep the play online Itch.io format since I like not needing to download the game. Definitely subscribing since there's nothing really like this.


Review by DarkDaemonX
Version reviewed: 0.23.9a on 2021-03-02 15:47:04

Not a fan of diaper stuff, but decided to give this a go anyway.

The art is amazing, I'd definitely give that part an 8.5/10

The story progression is a little slow though, not to mention that every day is super repetitive.

I also wanted to find a way to just give myself a lot of money, so I could just focus on the content, but I couldn't find a way to do that

I don't know why this is rated XXX, I haven't found any sex content yet, I'd personally rate this either R or X, although I wouldn't mind some sex content, especially after becoming a girl.

I think adding a buttplug would make things more interesting, it would allow you to go without a diaper, having the googirl collect it right from your ass instead once it gets fuller, but it would make your belly swell with the goo instead, becoming more prominent and noticeable the longer you postpone her collecting it, and having the plug inside of you will also make you like some backdoor penetration more and more over time, so it's kind of a tradeoff, and maybe worth it so nobody at work will catch you wearing a diaper, although they will comment on your growing belly if you let it become too big.

 

So yeah, the art is this game's strongest point at the moment, the story is good, but the super slow progression and repetitive days are taking away from that.


Review by bajiman
Version reviewed: 0.23.9a on 2021-03-02 11:14:02

I'm not into diapers.....but this one's different.

Because:

GOO GIRLs!

Once you get the hang of how to advance(you and your goo girl) it's funny.

And: with the end of this version you got me hooked on that cliffhanger!

header: spoiler:

No Spoiler for you guys!

Give it a try ;)


Review by hawkmappro
Version reviewed: 0.23.9a on 2021-03-02 10:09:00

Thewritting and setup are really good! I just can't get past the core game mechanic of dipers, not my thing. But, if it's your thing I'm sure you'll like this game.