Ditzy Dice

Author: Gardamuse
Version: 1.5.4
Last Updated: 2021-07-31 17:33:16


Review by xkira1995
Version reviewed: 1.5.2 on 2021-07-22 23:31:28

Doesn't work for me. Dice infinitely rules upon start and never stops. Unable to do anything.
Edit: Seems fixed now. Can finally start playing XD


Review by Jazsalumbru
Version reviewed: 1.5.0 on 2021-07-22 00:45:41

Maybe it's me, but this doesn't seem playable, at least not on Google Chrome. After about 5 tries I got the dice to roll and show me cards, but then, after clicking all over and trying different keys and combinations of keys I couldn't pick any. Seems pretty broken, or just completely non-intuitive interface.

 

Perhaps some clear instructions might help if I'm just being dumb.


Review by Jenny1997
Version reviewed: 1.4.0 on 2021-07-21 16:03:55

unfortunately the current version isn't playable on mobile, which is a shame since that is my preferred platform to play on


Review by NoelleMeansYes
Version reviewed: 1.4.0 on 2021-06-04 22:01:24

I quite enjoy this game.  It's a strong concept well-implemented.  It would be a big overhaul, but I think it would benefit a lot from having a paperdoll.  It's a great little toy as-is, though.  Thank you very much to the developer for making it; clear skill is on display here!


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 1.4.0 on 2021-06-04 20:11:57

A nice little dice game. It could be even better to let the user customize the cards in the game.


Review by kithrin
Version reviewed: 1.3.2 on 2021-04-20 10:36:06

interestiggame, but its kind of confusing how you can get 2 cards that do the exact opposit things.


Review by ohmmyinw
Version reviewed: 1.3.0 on 2021-04-19 11:01:28

This game is so good despite it is Bimbo centered but if you add non Bimbo TF choice it could be more fun and I like this game

 

Thank you ขอบคุณครับ


Review by mattpantyhose
Version reviewed: 1.3.0 on 2021-04-18 15:06:23

It's a fun game, short and simple. The mechanics of the randomisation are pretty cool and I really like all the cards, their descriptions and graphics. But I feel like the game lacks a follow-up, extended epilogues would really make it feel more full. I understand that it's a lot of writing, but it would be nice to be able to read a few short scenes of what happens to the character when she tries to use her powers and what kinds of troubles she gets herself into. Right now it feels as if we're loading a gun throughout the three rounds, but in the end never get to shoot it.

Still I recommend giving this game a try.


Review by LenioTG
Version reviewed: 1.3.0 on 2021-04-18 09:34:52

Bimbos are not my cup of tea, but this game is really well-done, simple and fun, so it deserves my like, great job! :D


Review by relattic
Version reviewed: 1.1.0 on 2021-03-15 05:26:45

simple concept, great execution. just overall a sexy experience.


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: 1.1.0 on 2021-03-13 15:30:44

There's a nice game interface here to generate transformations. It's a bit of fun. It does feel like half a game in some ways. It would be good to see a second half of the game where the character goes out into the world and things happen based on the TF.


Review by MugTreecko
Version reviewed: 1.1.0 on 2021-03-12 23:59:39

Gardamuse creates good card themed games and this one is no different.

 

I like the randomness of the draw and the risk/reward of the bonus dice system, but it's a little dissapointing it just ends with "here's the cards you've obtained. Game Over", especially since the Author's gone to the trouble of detailing things like mana cost and so on. Maybe each card can add a sentense or something to an epilogue, some combing with others?

 

Personally I'd like to see Physical TFs a bit more frequently, and an expansion of the bonus dice system; perhaps being able to reject a given card and choosing another in exchange for a treasure/ reward card? For instance, a player may not want a Dollification TF, so could exchange a Possession spell and then either rolls again or draws two other non-reward cards?

 

One play barely takes a few minutes so give it a try.


Review by anaisnon
Version reviewed: 1.1.0 on 2021-03-12 23:03:06

I don't really get it. It feels like a big setup for something that never happens.


Review by Aggressive Zone
Version reviewed: 1.1.0 on 2021-03-12 20:43:13

Very fun little randomization tf kinda thing

 

Honestly atm it doesnt do much tho besides having effects on cards.

 

I'd love to have like some form of game that implements this feature in to it

Like some form of Story/RPG like game where we can see the effects actually affecting the charracter.

 

So far as a stand alone thing its very fun to collect them all and read through the effects tho!!


Review by awkwardcultism
Version reviewed: 1.1.0 on 2021-03-12 18:06:42

Fun and feature-complete. Very much worth the ten minutes it takes to play. 

Some of the art honestly looks placeholder-ish, but I don't think it brings down the experience.

I do think the game would be more fun if simple transformations (like breast size, ass size, lip size etc.) appeared more often. I also think ideally ears/tail/horns should be rolled into one card, as the odds of getting a full set otherwise is abysmally low. 

I also think a mechanic like "Who Wanna Be a Bimbo" where you can refuse a card at the cost of being forced to take 2 more cards with no control would be a solid addition. 

That's just my two cents though. The game is already quite enjoyable in its current state. If you enjoy TF on any level, you should totally give it a spin. It's a great addition to the site.