En-Fem-E No. 9: Reborn

Author: SilkSavanna
Version: Demo 1.2c
Last Updated: 2022-05-22 20:35:53


Review by bane89
Version reviewed: Demo 1.2c on 2022-05-23 21:11:47

I feel like a lot of the reviews are for the full game and not the demo. I only played the demo, so I will just give my impressions from the short demo.

The art seems pretty well done.

The story from the synopsis sounds like it could be interesting. From the gameplay there is a touch of character development but i fear the two characters developed will have little to no role in the main game, as from what I read in the description the main character you will deal with is the fathers new girlfriend before the father leaves, and the demo does not contain the girlfriend.

My only concern is there was not really a lot of choice unless you count ignoring options (not clicking on interactive objects). Player choice may not be something the author is focusing on which is obviously fine, but I personally prefer games with at least the illusion of choice.

Overall the game sounds like it could be good, but there wasn't enough for me to justify spending $5/month to see beyond the demo, I wish the demo was a little bit longer so I could make a more informed decision


Review by Scientix3R
Version reviewed: Demo 1.2c on 2022-05-23 20:01:42

Wow!  I really had a hot time with this one.  I wish there was a bit more to the story.  Can't wait to see where this story goes. 
BTW... Thanks for fixing the Android bug!!!  It only happened to me once ;)


Review by MuffinTopQueen3
Version reviewed: Demo 1.2c on 2022-05-21 15:13:57

I had a pretty good time with this one.  Good art, gameplay and great story.  Can't wait to see more from this. 


Review by Grimmly7swift
Version reviewed: Demo 1.2b on 2022-05-17 17:07:09

I just finished Enfeme No. 9.  What a great and fun time.   Almost exactly how I fantasize about being transformed.  I can't wait for part 2!


Review by Stargazer
Version reviewed: Demo 1.2 on 2022-05-13 23:49:32

Hard to tell how promising it is when the demo is about 5 seconds long.


Review by BobbyB3horn
Version reviewed: Demo 1.1 on 2022-02-19 08:32:49

I just finished this game and I had a ton of fun.  The art is great and the story is fun and slightly dark.  The dev has put a ton of love into this and it shows.  Is it a triple A title?  No.  But it checked all the boxes for my fantasy indie game experience.  9/10


Review by BobbyBigStuff
Version reviewed: Demo 1.1 on 2022-02-11 20:25:30

This game had some pretty good times.  The art is great the storyy is pretty hot.  With forced fem and a mystery rapped in.  I wish I knew what happened to the main.  I liked it. This game is really fun.  Absolutely loved the artwork. Keep em cumming. 😁


Review by Si77ySarA
Version reviewed: Demo on 2022-01-14 17:38:43

I really enjoyed this game.  Great visuals and HOT content.  Can't wait to see more. 


Review by rez111
Version reviewed: Demo on 2022-01-13 03:39:33

What's here is short lived but the writing and scenes are hot, it def has potential, just needs more content and scenes, added to my radar.


Review by Vane
Version reviewed: Demo on 2022-01-10 10:30:09

Played the full version. I liked it, for being very fetishy and pretty straight down the line into sissification - no big surprises there. It´s wank material without much side story buildibng up.  Conspiracy, shady unethical corporation, MC with according tendencies gets nudged and then pushed in the path until he enjoys it. The usual story-wise so to speak but in this implementation the lack of story innovatoin does not make me like the game less. It suits the trope and style. Although some sort of resist path is there but as in almost every such game the resist path just shows less content so that´s rather a "de facto" option you want to try once and then realize you see less wank suitable scenes, load a save in a branching option and maximize the according variables in your "see everything" play through. Maybe the resist path will get flashed out later a bit more. Gameplay - wise pretty linear with most effort been put into graphics. Again - it suits the trope, and it does that quite well. Looking forward to more conent.


Review by cr0ssdre55er
Version reviewed: Demo on 2022-01-08 16:46:11

Awesome game I reccomend it for everyone. The full version, paterons only, is even better


Review by Silky_Layla
Version reviewed: Demo on 2021-04-18 14:59:30

I don't normally do negative reviews however, I was greatly disappointing with this one in particular. I spent the $5 and bought the full game (not the demo). Played it through… My first playthrough I actually thought I was playing the demo by accident. The second playthrough was to be sure I didn’t miss anything.

So there is no MF content as listed in the themes, just MM.

Story wise, it’s a 6/10.

The character growth and transitioning is non-existent. This happen, and choices are made because reasons… The dialogue felt very forced, not natural to the characters.

I don’t recommend spending the $5. I don’t have positive feelings from the experience.


Review by manarak
Version reviewed: Demo on 2021-04-11 05:08:12

a nicely done very short demo


Review by ecostarr
Version reviewed: Demo on 2021-04-09 19:12:07

The demo is not really helpful. It doesn't really provide you with enough info to evaluate where this game might go and whether it is worth supporting. Here are the major problems:

1) There are no choices that impact the story. So, the demo is essentially a kinetic novel introducing . . . something.
2) The pictures that are NOT IN THE DEMO, give you an indication of where this is headed. You get no sense of whether this will be a good game or not
3) The visuals are only so-so.

I guess the demo is intended to simply tease the player, but it doesn't really do a good job of doing so. The only real thing of value in the demo is that the father has been working on some kind of drug that is controversial and it causes conflict, related in vague detail in a fight between the mother and father. The fact that this is an MtF/sissification game is only verified by pictures not included in the demo and the tags.

I had the opportunity to play a longer version of the demo and was not impressed. It's basically a kinetic novel since none of the choices you can make have any impact on the story. It's also not a very well-written story. There are a lot of games in this genre that do a better job.

I don't find the cost worth it. I deleted the game shortly after going through what content I had access to.


Review by Thtoneguy
Version reviewed: Demo on 2021-04-01 19:27:00

so a major problem i see is that this game is labeled as a forced fem game and gives a demo with not even a hint of it. i have no idea if im willing to spend 5$ or not on it because i simply have not the slightest idea how the forced fem is going to go. there are a lot of directions that could be done but i cant be sure that ill like the way you have written.


Review by soldatoflife
Version reviewed: Demo on 2021-03-29 13:48:16

The demo doesn't show anything more than a few slides. For over 400 megs of download, it's a waste of bandwidth. Asking that we pay for the rest without even teasing a transformation doesn't give me a desire to learn more about En-Fem-E No. 9

 

 


Review by Plasick
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-03-28 19:29:38

I order to give out a real passionate thought about this game, I had to pay 5 dolars for this. Now, five dollars for me is easy to get. I can get rather easily but let's talk about the deo before I get into the actual game. The demo is short. Almost no amount of game play and keep in mind that it's not much of a game but more like a visual novel. So to say that there isn't anything to do in the demo outside of naming yourself and parents is bad. Really bad. Now that is out of the way, let's talk about the game and spoilers to those who want to play the entire "game". 

 

First, it's very impressive for a visual novel. Aniations are clean and it oves rather smoothly. The iea on how th player is feinized while it has been done before, it is without a dobut has been done in a very good way. However, that's all I can give for the game. The story is nothing speical. But to sumrize the plot, your adoptive father ad other have a big fight and break up. You end up finding a USB that contains some files. Something about working in some company and working on a formulia. And then, a few days later, your dad finds a girlfriend already and invites the MC to stay over to her house. But, big shock, not everything turns out as it seems. Your new "mommy" is secretly turning you into a girl with a milkshake. And then, you peek on your care taker to do a puzzle...which I will admit, while easy, it is also stands out from the other games. Nothing really hard. It's better than the mini games that I had to deal with "in transtion". Turns out she has a penis. And gives the MC her panties to wear. I could go on with the details but there is really no branching paths here and I feel like I was scamed five dollars because I thought I was getting more content with branching paths. 

 

You see, there is no branching paths even in the paid game I found on itcho. If the game I played was the demo and th full game or at least the most recently updated game had far more content than the one I just played, I would have been fine with that. I would have been understanding but this is a poor tatic. And with a whooping 2GB +, you'd be better of playing one of the other games here. You want more people to play your gae, don't give them bait to pay an incomplete game. Why not just do what every other person on patreon do with their gaes and make the updates early access while the demo of the game could have the older version of the game? But until this happens, DON'T BUY THE GAME. 


Review by wolfsbane010
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-03-28 17:35:48

I understand that a demo is not meant to be a full game, but a demo should at least have *something* to show.  This is barely even an intro.


Review by Bratman999
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-03-28 16:09:38

Cute intro. But unfortunately I can't support every game on the site. Perhaps in the future if I see more positive reviews. Only issue I had was why the boy already had red toenail polish.


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-03-28 13:50:47

The demo is nice enough but really short. You might as well see it yourself as read a review.


Review by SissySabrina
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-03-28 12:38:11

400 mb download for a choiceless demo that lasts for a couple of minutes. If you don't want to pay, don't play.