BIMBO CHEERLEADER SORORITY BIKINI BABES BUST OUT! - THE SWORD OF EVERAFTERIA

Author: Kelir
Version: 1.0.0
Last Updated: 2021-05-31 12:42:54


Review by JNBackup
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-11 19:11:20

don't really trust suspicious websites.


Review by soldatoflife
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-08 09:33:14

Very interesting, but having to  either wait for the text to finish or try to click on descending arrows is kinda annoying. Could you add an option for the text to appear instantly in dialogues between characters?


Review by boycalledsue
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-06 03:09:03

A lot of fun and very different to most of the other games here. I'd imagine that it was technically challenging to make but it's great to see people pushing the boundaries of what's possible.

There aren't a lot of options or outcomes to seek but it's more than fun enough to play again to see if you can change how it plays out. Definitely worth your time!


Review by sappho
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-05 13:41:48

Well, that was just silly.

And full of nostalgia.

And a lot of fun.

And pretty darn impressive technically.

Color me impressed!


Review by RedGhost
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-03 12:58:51

v1.0.0:

Quick review, better one later.

I thought this was really silly and funny but I didn't find any of the transformations other than MtF and FtM.


Review by Galactus7
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-01 09:54:56

Really fun, funny, and oozing with style. The graphics hit that perfect sweet spot between super limited retro, and fluid and appealing.

100% would love to see a sequel that, you know, actually has more than a playful wave in the direction of bimbofication and sexual content.

All in all, a 10/10 for a tech demo.


Review by FlammableMole
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-01 04:30:54

It is an enjoyable time, I played it through several times to get all three endings.

At certain points looking at yourself gets you stuck on an error message, that's the worst thing I can say about it.


Review by logger666
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-01 03:24:48

Had a lot of fun with this and wish there was more stuff like it on here!
did a run for all 3 endings and by the 3rd one I was speedrunning it by tab-spacing through all the dialogue and skipping conversations, turns out you don't even need to know theres a guy under the bed or a wifi issue to use the robes and glasses at the right time.
Wonder if I can harass speedrun.com mods into giving me a WR for this/s


Review by Kishinslayer
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-01 01:50:36

i always love seeing people play with their engine, and this is a great example of that taken to the extreme. this is definitely not a game you get off, but it gave me some REALLY good laughs. also, my high score:

KKS...................558325


Review by anaisnon
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-06-01 00:48:58

A bit of silly fun, and very different to anything else I've played, here.


Review by JaradLichLord
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 23:32:27

The graphics and text speed are spot on for recreating that vintage game feel. If you grew up on old games and... inappropraite movies from the 80's and 90s you will get that nostalgia kick from this game. If not you might just hate it.


Review by aaronexe
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 22:40:35

All hail the Squid pro quo.


Review by kasra247
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 22:26:06

Well that was an amusing...something. I wish the text was a bit faster but it definetly was both a unique and fun time laden with parody and sarcasm, the best combination!


Review by anthonydafox
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 18:57:15

Its alright. the Graphics are Hard on the Eyes but its Better then Most HTML Games.


Review by jjars898
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 18:54:27

Yeah, it is pretty slow, but I was mildly enjoying it...until I accidentally clicked my character after the ambiguous sex scene and got an error message with no way back.


Review by steve_the_Egg
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 17:52:52

I'm sorry the text crawl is way way too slow this is unplayable. 


Review by Feylamia
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 17:14:19

Ouch my eyes ... but at least it was funny!


Review by ThatGuy
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 17:03:22

The only big thing I saw is that the text crawl can be painfully slow.


Review by verycoolname
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 14:23:57

A tongue in cheek parody that is exactly what is advertised. Exactly. For better or worse, it's not subtle about it. If you go into this game expecting something else, then you are going to be disappointed. If you want 'a homage to 90s Point'n'click adventure games and terrible 80s movies' then you aren't going to find anything better than this. And not just because something like that is rare.


Review by apewty
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-05-31 14:04:56

Actually a very wonderful game. Exactly as advertised. A fun little romp that feels very 80's. Writing is very cliche and that's a good thing. Considering it's a one click play, I recommend to everyone that they enjoy this at least once.