Heads or Tails

Author: kitem24
Version: 0.2.0.93
Last Updated: 2021-08-05 09:44:05


Review by tazkol
Version reviewed: 0.1.1.88 on 2021-08-01 15:28:50

for starters the game is pretty awesome but the issue to me is more story based. you need to have Alex a bit more repentent if the player didn't watch the movie, you currently have it play off more like she realises you did nothign worth punishing, apologizes and still punishes you for it because brain needs to learn a lesson. you need to have Alex ask if Sasha wants to actualy take part in her little competition or not after deciding to stay honestly currently it just plays alex off as entitled currently.


Review by efindumb
Version reviewed: 0.1.1.86 on 2021-07-29 14:18:03

Short linear game that has minimal choices but but two different routes that you can enjoy playing. It's not gratuitious, but it's also not clean. I had wished that there would be more but understand that it's a lot of work to make this game and unlike so many others this one was actually completed. my only real critique is the ending: it felt forced and should have been left to the user as it felt extremely forced and not in character with the storyline at all.

 

who knows, maybe a prequel or sequel could be made as it was left open. Doubtful, but it's possible


Review by Jazsalumbru
Version reviewed: 0.0.8.76-Hotfix on 2021-07-23 01:09:44

Enjoyed playing and would like to see more choices, options, things to do. Think the creator is doing a good job with regular updates and aren't constantly pushing a patreon while developing something of substance. Looking forward to it's progression.

Thanks for creating!


Review by JNBackup
Version reviewed: 0.0.3.51 on 2021-07-02 16:32:45

This game got precious little to do with heads or tail, just as a start.

This game lacks Forced tag.

as for the premise, its not very belivable, as in what characters do never really tend to keep to a theme, they jump all over the place.
the game glosses over the original male mind almost completely, even if you resist entirely, in that case your protagonist will complain about boyish clothing, and wants friend to puff her up.
i feel like there should be more play here on how defensive or submissive the main character is, because streight from the start there is absolute no resistance from the protagonist.

That said, this looks interesting but the name is misleading, it needs tags that reflect what it is and if possible make the story and small choices for dialogue so the protagonist can act and speak in a manner befitting its will.

and remember everyone, very early alpha, not much here yet.


Review by ssm0use
Version reviewed: 0.0.2.45 on 2021-06-30 19:15:28

I like what you've made so far.  Need to do a lot of clean up as you continue.  I got a many script errors and broken images.  Would love to see where the story goes though.  Keep it up.


Review by LawrenceLoft
Version reviewed: 0.0.2.45 on 2021-06-30 09:58:29

Mostly a proof of concept, not very long to play through. I like where the game is going in terms of progressing the transformation. Most of the images don't work towards the girlier clothes or body progression though. I'm curious to see where this will be in a few more updates.