Wasteland Lewdness

Author: IcyViridian
Version: 0.25.2
Last Updated: 2022-08-08 10:06:08


Review by Eunoia247
Version reviewed: 0.23.3 on 2022-07-06 18:12:26

V : 0.23.3

Reccomended

 


Fallout style post apocalyptic world. Story is fun, fight system is well designed and characters are well written.

Content wise - there are things to do, plot is well done for areas that I would consider "completed" and decisions do make an impact.

 

Had a fun time playing this and the RPG elements definitely help keep things fun but definitely looking forward to the updates in plot/story.


Review by RedGhost
Version reviewed: 0.17.1 on 2022-04-04 11:40:27

v0.17.1:

Quite good for what's completed so far in this beta. Interactivity is solid with the combat engine not too cruel with the RNG calculations and there being a good amount of things to interact with so far in your travels. Images in the game are limited to mostly scene pieces and some events, but it's still early days. Transformations in the game are really limited right now and the starting character creator is functional, but again limited in this beta release. Writing in the game is solid for the most part: you'll know where you are, what you're doing and what you're looking for. But there are small spelling and grammar mistakes in the game and some dead ends when you reach the limit of the current release.

Certainly worth a look but what comes next will depend on Patreon feedback according to the game author. Honestly I'm impressed and enjoying this a lot for what content there is.

Recommended.


Review by ff87
Version reviewed: 0.11.3 on 2021-12-08 06:58:33

I like the game. It's a pretty good open world game withoud the common grind. You can go back and forth, expanding the open world bit by bit (although  the world is pretty limited)

Nice game, great potential.


Review by slaveyan9
Version reviewed: 0.10.5 on 2021-11-21 08:37:06

The game is short and there's not a lot of content right now.But the idea of the game is very good, and it's amazing that you can accept the master's quest on the slave path.And there are FINDOM elements.In many games, the slave path is just an ending, not much progress.

Also: Hopefully there will be some specific parameters in the game, such as fatigue, femininity, slutness, etc.In current games, without these metrics, players can make unlimited money, which makes no sense.


Review by AliceLPie
Version reviewed: 0.9.8 on 2021-11-18 17:53:44

My main issue with the game thus far comes down to the equipment menu. It's very odd that you get one accessory slot, yet several very different things go into that single slot. You can't wear a chastity cage and collar at the same time, for example. Nor can you wear a butt plug with those two things. You get exactly one accessory slot.

 

Aside from that it's a decent start, the story is a riff on the classic Fallout story, which isn't a bad thing. The characters are good and seem to have personality in their writing, and honestly you can't ask for much more than that in a game on here. I look forward to the inventory becoming a little more nuanced, and to see the story continue.


Review by AMagicalCampFan2
Version reviewed: 0.6.6 on 2021-09-23 19:05:14

Do you like Fallout (1,2 and/or New Vegas) and wish it had more sex and Feminization built into the game? Then this is the game for you.

That said, at the time of writeing this, it doesn't have very much content. (only 2 towns, one of which is unfinished, and you can get to the end of content very quickly (like, a minute or 2) if you don't read the text.


Review by spyte
Version reviewed: 0.6.4 on 2021-09-17 06:37:48

This game is really good. Even if it's in early stage, it has SO much potential. Love it and can't wait for more content!


Review by Candy51
Version reviewed: 0.6.2 on 2021-09-12 12:40:51

I see a lot of potential here , the story concept is good ,the theme is great ,its leaves me wanting more ,keep up the good work ...... I look forward to the next installment


Review by klumzee
Version reviewed: 0.3.0 on 2021-07-30 17:30:31

Fantastic start and great concept. The idea of a Fallout style sissy game is just cool. I like the ideas for the different paths as well, very creative. Looking forward to future updates for more content.


Review by austindarkfire
Version reviewed: 0.3.0 on 2021-07-17 04:29:25

A good Start. I think this game could be quite good once it has more content; it's definitely has an interesting setting so I'd like to see more in the future.


Review by JaradLichLord
Version reviewed: 0.3.0 on 2021-07-16 22:30:53

The transformations are not well implemented yet. You can read scenes that suggest that they occur but then after the scene ends you have 0 indication that those scenes occurred. It is very early and might become something.