Inner Self Development Program

Author: Carnile
Version: 0.1b
Last Updated: 2021-07-23 05:36:14


Review by doom12321
Version reviewed: 0.1b on 2021-07-31 15:15:46

For a m/m game, its so feminine and focus more of female porn. This seems homophobic.


Review by klumzee
Version reviewed: 0.1b on 2021-07-29 18:40:58

Really amazing start. Great art, great concept. Definitely needs a save system as it grows and the grammar is a bit off, but still good enough to convey the story clearly. Looking forward to future updates for this one.


Review by Tolkien46
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2021-07-22 15:22:10

Interesting.

Beautiful art work, an interesting premise for the game.

Lot of clicking (bubble popping) so if your Carpal tunnel is playing up you might avoid this.

The creator might want to get someone to help with the syntax for the English language.

As an Alpha it is pretty good and look forward to seeing how this develops.


Review by arynlamingtons
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2021-07-21 17:05:44

This game seems pretty promising so far! The art style is great. It's still super early so hopefully the days become more fulfilling with possible class scenes added in. There are some typos throughout, and the language seems to be in portuguese(?) for some of the display stuff. The options don't work nor language settings. That being said, the premise seems really fun and I'm excited for what comes next!


Review by cr0ssdre55er
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2021-07-21 16:42:14

Great game thus far. It would have been a little easier if it was put in how to resist early on. Also i hope the creators plan on putting in a way to shop for clothing


Review by darqnees
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2021-07-21 13:21:02

I can see the potential of the game and I absolutely love it. I interpret that there are certain shortcomings as a purely Alpha version. You need to fix the Options section (make it work) and enable changing the resolution, and the volume of the music was too loud for me. I think there is no save system because it is an alpha version, I hope you add it soon. 2. I would like to inform you that there is no page change in the documents and that we have selected random options.


Review by gabysissy
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2021-07-21 12:27:38

Really liked what I saw so far, art looks really good, the premise of the game is really nice and unique plus with the content we had right now it was able to see what we will get in the future so really good start, I'll definitely consider becoming a patreon in the close future :D


Review by neoeric
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2021-07-21 12:23:08

Wow. It's a really great start, so far.

This game can be my dream game easily in the end, probably.

I would like to consider to be a supporter If the game is this good.