Project Kirke

Author: nezumih
Version: .09
Last Updated: 2021-09-25 21:54:12


Review by ShadowWisp
Version reviewed: .09 on 2021-10-14 06:04:20

Really good so far, I am looking forward to seeing how this progresses.

The choices you make really have and impact, going back a and seeing the differences is easy and the length is such that its also easy enough to restart and play differently.

 

It would be nice to have your changes impact on the training scenes, but the main story is the most important part to complete.


Review by firefly.red
Version reviewed: .09 on 2021-10-01 18:04:49

Really good start, good premise, well written, looking forward to more!


Review by ghdhsdhh
Version reviewed: .09 on 2021-10-01 05:44:40

I rather like this game - it has a very defined atmosphere to it, with an enjoyable feeling of peeling back the veil of a society that's way less stable than most think it is.  ...and also the sex (both with and without the mind/body alterations) is rather well written.  I look forward to playing this again when it updates!


Review by JNBackup
Version reviewed: .09 on 2021-09-29 19:30:32

I often forget to like and add a review, not today!

Choices, decent writing, neat story/premise.
but its not about what a game have, its how well it does it.
and it does its job very well!

i will definitely want more!


Review by mimi69
Version reviewed: .09 on 2021-09-27 17:44:28

Interesting and I like. There is a lot here and choices definitely have meaning. Sometimes not what you expect...


Review by jledwell
Version reviewed: .09 on 2021-09-27 11:37:13

This is quick, fun and uncomplicated, with good writing. Some hardcore images. Choices matter, and it's easy to go back and try different branches. If the themes match your interests, definitely try this out!


Review by TotallySane
Version reviewed: .09 on 2021-09-26 16:40:58

FIIIIRST!!!

No, seriously. 

This game is truly promising, the dev says it's 50% finished,

and in the case it really will be finished it will be one of the gems of this site.