Sex Education

Author: zur
Version: 0.2
Last Updated: 2022-06-17 13:15:14


Review by TinaB
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2022-06-21 20:18:44

I love this game so far.  I rarely comment on games anymore, but I just really enjoyed this game and wanted to encourage you to keep going with it!

 

edit 0.2 - great job.  I love the progression.  Keep going!

 

-Tina B


Review by Kolka
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2022-06-20 12:49:35

I don't even care if it's linear, the story is great, methodical, and more to the point - absolutely hot.

My biggest problem is the redressing of clothes manually, instead of using an outfit system, but I guess some can count that as a "sandbox" mechanic, so there you go, it's a sandbox game... sort of.

Also during the denial week, when the characters have delayed lines, maybe shorten the delay to just 2-3 seconds? Right now it's like 10 seconds between each quote, really takes a while to read what they have to say.

 

Anyway, I really like this game, keep up the good work.


Review by Aggressive Zone
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2022-06-18 17:25:37

So i am going to write a review now i saw through about 10 days.

First of all, this is probably one of the most Liniar games I have played.
If you seek for any choice or personal imput in the game. Story wise there is pretty much nothing so far.

Is that a bad thing? 
No not at all but if you expect something more then a sissy game then this aint it.

 Now for the things that it does well.
Story telling is probably one of the hottest things i have read.
Its an extream slow burner but its hot all the way through, OP's Gf is a amazing tease
The way she is written is beautiful shes slowly turning in to like that dominant teasing woman.

Its constantly action there is no grind at all, its just story all the way through besides some mornings you gotta put on your clothes.
Its great!!!
I basicly have nothing bad to say about this.
If you love sissy games GIVE THIS A SHOT!!

Its really really good cant wait for the next chapter and i didnt even finish this week yet.
(but climax to quickly on this so... yeah >///<) 


Review by boycalledsue
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2022-05-12 03:06:24

A great start, erotic and involving. As others have said, it's linear, but the media is well chosen and if chastity/humiliation is your thing you'll like what you get here. The content ends a little abruptly, and left me wanting more. But that's a sign of a good game.


Review by Vane
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2022-05-11 16:47:43

Very solid start, enjoyable slow burn with clever use of staged clips. Focuses on the main thing so the author was not wasting development time on anything secondary. Interesting setting to not only show the MC change in detail but also his girlfriend & relationship. Although there is no big surprises here storywise and also the options to do anything other than follow the red line are sparse the game already feels better in its 0.1 than most others of this genre that I´ve seen around here in the last months.


Review by LenioTG
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2022-05-11 14:23:32

Great start!


Review by davemanster
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2022-05-11 10:41:41

Obviously once playing that this is the author of new lingere drawer, a game thoughly enjoyed. The start is good and I am very much so looking forward to continuation. It is a bit linear, but still really enjoyable. The media is a fantastic addition. There is quite a bit of fleshed out ocntact for .1. I am watching this one.


Review by Fakesmurf
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2022-05-11 08:49:39

Currently linear and of course not that much content yet, but what there is, is well done. I will certainly look out for updates.


Review by CorruptMediation
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2022-05-10 10:57:02

Early days for this one. Promising. Mild fem dom setting up nicely for the future. Work to be encouraged <3  


Review by blandpallets
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2022-05-10 08:00:55

Not bad for the first part lineral story which is fine for they way the story is told but it pretty cool