The Guinea Pig

Author: thegp
Version: 0.05
Last Updated: 2022-06-16 01:04:03


Review by nltog
Version reviewed: 0.05 on 2022-06-18 21:38:27

It'ss an early version so hard to criticise, but there's one thing that I simply cannot help but mention and it really ruins the experience. The interface and amount of times one has to click to do things. At the moment the game seems to be following the format of forcing user to go through the same dozen options each morning. Go to bathroom, shower, brush teath, washup, go to living room, go outside... Please, for the love of all that is holly, add an "auto bathroom" option so users don't have to grind pointless actions.


Review by cr0ssdre55er
Version reviewed: 0.05 on 2022-06-16 10:24:36

I love the game but wish there were a hint system for when the game gets a bit grindy espically after lilly sends the selfie revealing her true self


Review by zur
Version reviewed: 0.03 on 2022-06-09 23:07:25

Good game, very little content yet, but it has potential.


Review by JaradLichLord
Version reviewed: 0.03 on 2022-06-07 18:03:06

First, I believe this game has a great deal of potential, so much of the work into setting up the game has already happened with content needing to be added to this frame. However, I am not sure it really counts as a TF game yet for a couple of reasons: 

spoilers below 

1) the mental changes are that you enjoy wearing panties and undergo hypnosis. You really don't see any effects of the hypnosis yet(there is a scene that suggests that you had a major change but the paperdoll does not reflect it and their is no description of what actually happened. Does a change no one sees constitute a change?)

2) There are no physical changes to your character, I can see the set up for them is there, we have pink pills and the character will start wearing panties if you pursue the optional kate path but this really barely constitutes feminization.

I look forward to more content as I am certain this game is going to start expanding on those weaknesses detailed above.


Review by hallodaar123
Version reviewed: 0.03 on 2022-06-07 07:21:13

for a concept it is really good. there is so much potential. when you play the game and explore a little bit you can see the plans. like its almost natural to look for events happening. obviously events that arent there yet, but that I felt like looking for them, understanding what is to come, trying to wear different clothes to events, constantly checking my stats to see if I can find anything new with a higher level in something, that really says something about the quality of this game in my eyes.

 

I saw that there will be multiple possible jobs, you can walk in the park, explore the city. lots of possibilities for random events and/or storylines, which Im sure off will come. 

deffo worth it to follow this one. its a great concept if ur into forced femenisation and mind control ish things.


Review by Kolka
Version reviewed: 0.02 on 2022-06-02 23:59:41

Reminds me of The Making of a Slut, especially since it's using the same paperdoll, and has the same general premise.

Not much to say right now, but a lot of locations are already set up, just need to populate all that empty space with content that the MC can interact with. Good luck.


Review by Yiesilippy
Version reviewed: 0.02 on 2022-06-02 16:13:45

Solid start, I look forward to this as you progress the game. Some minor gramatical errors, but for what is a first draft I expect it.


Review by babyelf12
Version reviewed: 0.01 on 2022-06-01 01:22:12

A decent start, needs some grammatical and punctuation proof reading, the story seemingly ends at 3 thereapy sessions and 1 date, but what is there is promising and i'm interested in seeing more