Release The Hypnodrones

Author: Tevazi
Version: 1.0.5
Last Updated: 2022-08-09 13:00:45


Review by tesos
Version reviewed: 1.0.5 on 2022-08-10 20:33:45

Five easy steps to build actual communism


Review by Pewwaya
Version reviewed: 1.0.4 on 2022-08-08 22:49:16

I've never played a game like this before on this website. And I've never played a game like this with a fetish. This is really nice! And seeing furry TF stuff as well as rubbery ideas is another thing I haven't seen much of around here. It's been months since a new submission has caught my interest, and I didn't think that transforming others would be that exciting for me, but I was wrong! The art with the writing is very fun and the source link is a great feature! The fox drones look and act so hot!

 

I finished the game, and I even with rapid click macros it was still slow (and freezes the game if I keep the macro toggled for too long). I think manual clicking needs to be around 100x stronger (as fast as a macro) in certain parts of the game. I have to multitask and wait for drones to gather stuff most of the time, which can make the game exciting to come back to after a few minutes.

I wonder to myself what additions such as challenges and defeats might be like. I'd love more kinky scenes that could be involved with a challenge. Maybe challenges could be required to unlock upgrades or get boosts/bonuses. I'd love the chance to try and avoid defeat, but failing puts me into a kinky bad end scene.

 

Thank you for making this! I really enjoyed myself and am excited to see more content from you in general!


Review by Munchman
Version reviewed: 1.0.4 on 2022-08-08 08:19:04

As an Idle Game Player it's pretty good, def reminded me of Idle Paperclips, so you did a good job.

Also finished it in less then a day, Autoclickers FTW!!!


Review by Wittyusername
Version reviewed: 1.0.3 on 2022-08-06 18:31:28

I feel if things didnt get so expensive so quickly it would be a lot more enjoyable


Review by Belze
Version reviewed: 1.0.3 on 2022-08-06 13:51:50

This game, tries to turn the player into a drone as well, with the amount of clicks you need to do.

Also, it could stand giving the player more information.   There were a few times when I thought I had reached the end of the content, just  for another research topic to pop up.  Beforehand, I had no idea 1000 clerks would unlock a new topic to research


Review by S01
Version reviewed: 1.0.3 on 2022-08-06 02:25:54

Seems like one long grind that doesn't end


Review by anaisnon
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2022-08-05 10:33:51

Bones but no meat, at this point. It works but it's not very interesting as either erotica or as an idle game.


Review by NotWhoIClaimToBe
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2022-08-05 07:42:46

it's a lot of waiting for 8 entries.