Determined

Author: Aeth
Version: 1.0.0
Last Updated: 2013-12-13 20:38:42


Review by RedDotGecko
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2022-09-18 17:25:26

please, please give us more! it is sooo good!


Review by CoffeeBeam
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2021-10-02 15:41:13

Damn that game is awesome

i love the writing, even though i usually prefer games with more sexy content, the story in this one really got me and i'm dying to see what's next  (sadly i don't think there will be anything next :c )

Please keep writing, your work is awesome


Review by TyrantTraitor
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-10-09 19:59:55

This will be my first review, and I have to say, it is well earned.

 

I came here expecting a game with semi-decent writing and lots of smut. I got a game with wonderful writing and a decent amount of smut.

 

Honestly, this will be one of the games I keep an eye on. The story so far had me hooked. I ran through every written scene and I loved it.  I hope this game won't be like the hundreds of other games on here and manages to survive. 


Review by tailmon
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-05-30 15:11:06

Please continue uploading the game, I can't get enough of it.


Review by Taeyeon
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-08-20 14:24:57

Love the story, hope it gets updated some time.


Review by RandomOnTheWeb
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-07-22 02:14:32

It has such a great story that I counld't fap to it because of respect.

 

Keep up the good work


Review by Phlabu
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-04-13 13:20:05

I had to log in to give my first comment on Tfgamessite to you.

 

What an amazing game! The characters are amazing, the descriptions are beguiling and the story keeps you hooked from the first paragraph to the (sadly unfinished) last.

 

I will be eagerly following your next projects and updates to this one.


Review by RVB
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2017-11-11 19:27:46

It was not just the transformation part that made me keep reading on. The game simply has an amazing storyline. I never expected it to be this good. Too bad it hasn't been updated since 2013


Review by Kasaix
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2017-05-31 04:07:07

It's a really interesting game, and I hope it gets updated someday.


Review by mmoo30
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2016-02-27 04:52:08

This game is absolutely great. Probably the best I've played in this site so far, and I've played pretty much everything there is to play here.

 

I hope the author does not lose the motivation. I really would like to see this game finished, or at least some more content.

 

10/10.


Review by Black Death
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2016-02-24 04:58:46

My boner was gone, but I kept reading. 

That should tell you something about how good this game is.


Review by soldatoflife
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-11-01 19:26:12

I played the path of giving in and not giving in. Both seem interesting and the story acts out differently enough to feel worth going through them to se the differences. The words are well written out and you have definitely piqued my interest. Can't wait for the rest :)


Review by JustSomeSissy
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-09-10 20:18:05

Really good writing and I like where the story is going. Not to many choices that seem to matter, but the writing is so good that it is hard to care. Good characters and good erotic scenes.


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-05-01 03:59:29

This is an excellently written non-erotic linear story, well, with some erotic elements may be. Moreover, it lasts only until the first town, about an hour read, so you cannot call it complete. There are a few choices, may be a handful, and they all lead to different side stories but I doubt this is qualified for the word interactive as these side stories seem to have little long term consequence. If this game ever complete, it could be the top sale, but I doubt that it would happen since the last update was 2 years ago.


Review by Sugarbud
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-03-31 14:29:02

This game is exceptionally well written, well paced and just really fucking good. It's a bit slower on the sexual content, but the premise is great and once you get into it, the sexual content is great as well. The transformation is slow, but personally I like that. I definitely recommend this game.


Review by HeWhoIsMany
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-02-04 17:42:18

First game on my journey of every game (in english) on the site. This game is very well-written, and while there isn't a smorgasbord of choices or a wealth of content, it's a very enjoyable game. The transformation has a good pace, and the sex scenes are well-written. My only real complaint is that there isn't more, and that there was more detail on the main character's difficulty accepting the new body. Still, a very good game. 4 stars out of 5.


Review by izumrud
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-01-18 08:12:43

Fine game. You don't always have a wide range of choices but the writing's very good.


Review by anoneemuss
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2013-12-30 10:18:08

Starts out quite well, but unfortunately doesn't manage to keep me interested after the part with the bandits.

Choices don't really matter, also most of the writing later on could've used some more focus.

 


Review by HoneyTide
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2013-12-10 20:09:37

Utterly excellent. I cannot wait to see where this is going! Fantastic writing!


Review by Haunt
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2013-12-06 11:48:38

Definitely a good beginning. If you can keep up the same quality work this should be a very interesting piece of interactive fiction.

The only 'complaint' I could make would be at the fact that (so-far) the choices seem to be meaningless for the long term story and rather only change briefly what you can read. Every single choice all seem to lead to the same point, which makes the choices seem slightly meaningless. I am hoping however that eventually the choices you make will have a long term effect once the story gets long enough.

And even that 'complaint' is tempered by the fact that at least by handling the choice branches like you have it means that you can finish the story without leaving any branches incomplete. And, once the story is complete one way you could always 'rewrite' side branches one at a time so they split off from it to completion. If this is your intention then I definitely support that idea. It seems to be a wonderful way of handling this branching so that people can finish the story without running to dead paths.

I hope you will continue to update this so that we may one day see the full story of what happens to 'Eli'.


Review by rawd441
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2013-12-05 18:38:22

This Truly is one of the best HTML and possibly the best TF games site game I have ever played. Your thorough in detail and your spelling is phenomenal compared to others I've seen. I really want you to update this game in the future and specifically soon at that. No rush, but I really want to see the rest of the game, so keep at it!


Review by Zer0zero
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2013-12-05 10:42:07

Judging solely on the first release  - this has insane potential.  The writing is solid, the voice is great and the character development is spot-on... the formula of the world and the grasp of clarity possessed by the writer adds depth to a story as good as any on the site,  If the writer stays with this, keeps it as naughty as I think he/she will and continues to keep the reader guessing at the plot twists while maintaining story integrity then this will be one of the best.  Thus far the story is somewhat linear, but its an initial release so that's to be expected.