Into the Dungeon!

Author: Lily
Version: 1.0.0
Last Updated: 2014-01-18 15:22:19


Review by Ayami
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-02-04 01:10:45

A shame that the author still alive and kicking on this website doesnt update this masterpiece of a game so far.


Review by sugoichek
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2017-11-06 03:44:21

This is best Twine game i ever played. Also it is the only game which motivated me to leave a commentary :)

I hope author will release new version soon. Cant wait for MORE. How can I speedup the process? (take my money) :)


Review by bond567
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2017-09-09 23:34:38

This is a great game~ love the story and the game play, enough errotica to keep one going yet keep you thinking and forging your own path, Hope if continues keep up the great work~


Review by Amandabless
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2017-07-02 15:15:49

Great game! Lots of choices and outcomes, and what you do and pick in the shops really affects your journey and bad ends, makes you think, but do not be fooled, it is a very erotic game.


Review by Ramses
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-12-17 00:16:31

Love this game, it is one of my favorite on site. Lillys writeing is fantastic BUT like most of her games we get a fantasitc start and then she never seams to come back to the project. Its been a year since she released still no updates. I recomend playing all of her games, but take them at face value.


Review by caesarofgaming
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-12-16 18:14:59

This game is really fun! There is a lot of options to the game, and its very detailed. The only thing I wish was better would be a more detailed description of the player character. A lot of the scenes have transformations that you cant see in your character menu after you are done with them.


Review by CourtneyHC
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-11-06 04:39:56

Phenomenal in so many ways. Amazing descriptions and game structure. The only criticism I have is that the adjective "lewdly" is used way way way way too often :).


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-08-10 22:09:29

Not sure why I have missed reviewing this game, but I certainly remember this game. It is fun and erotic, and it is not the erotic game that you do whatever you want and read the erotic scene. You actually have to do a bit of thinking. The choices and the outcomes are reasonable.


Review by NA-MMT
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2015-08-09 19:04:29

The only real problem this game has so far are a few minor typos. Well, and it's not finished, but there's a good bit of content for an alpha - rather well-written content at that. What surprised and pleased me most about this game is that a lot of choices you'd expect to result in a bad end allow you to continue, but in a different form.

 

Though it's good even in its current development phase, this game has the potential to become absolutely great.


Review by Dopefish
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-01-24 11:28:08

Great branching story with many choices that affect a lot of things down the line, good smut and pretty humorous universe (a lot of 4th wall breakage). Writing could be better, quite a lot of small typos and such present. Can't wait for the next release!


Review by Zer0zero
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-01-22 01:21:31

Wow,

I have to say that this is a gem of a start to a game.  The feel that its actually a dungeon crawl is totally there if not completely fleshed out.    I like the subtle twists and turns though some of the paths are obvious railroads.  I wish the character development was deeper to begin with so the interaction between you and your sister was more fleshed out and I wish there was some period of "holy shit I'm a girl now" before you say fuckit and run off to buy a sword (apparently you don't own one...?? lol so how do you know how to use it).  Anyways - its super inventive and fun and thats what games are about.  Bravo.  Fix the issues I mentioned and its five stars.  Oh yeah... add some more kinky variety to the sex scenes.


Review by Arael
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-01-19 17:30:25

The Good: Lots of material, lots of choices, and full of kinky situations.

The Bad:

1. Unpolished writing and unrealistic dialogue- the author needs to either edit their work more, or to get someone else to edit for them.

2. You start off as male but on the very first page, your sister uses her magic to transform you into a girl for no reason at all. Expected, I suppose, given the nature of this site, but frankly unnecessary. The player character should just start as female.

3. The game is, of course, unfinished.


Review by surbet11
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-01-18 17:09:32

Great game. Tons of different paths that allow for multiple playthroughs.