Author:
Version:
Last Updated:


Review by aaronexe
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2015-10-27 20:50:41

This was an amazing game but sadly will never see the light of updates again as to my memory the developers have moved on from it.


Review by JNBackup
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2015-10-27 01:23:44

this is definitely one of the best games around :)...
would be nice if it got more updates, 8/10

(i wanted to have the option of staying female when leaving the dream...i might have missed something tho.)


Review by NarutoUzumaki
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2014-04-29 23:32:43

Infinity8 And UltimateNoob! Please Keep Going!


Review by SHUNRENHU2014
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2014-02-26 08:53:53

 I Hope that Both Infinity8 And UltimateNoob Is Going To Updating This Game to Version 0.3 OR Later Versions and Have this Game Get out Out of Alpha Version Immediately!


Review by surp503
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2014-02-16 00:04:18

l play this game well and it was good until the end

i hope this game updated soon


Review by Commander72
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2014-02-01 00:49:31

This game is off to a great start, but does need some polishing.


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2014-01-29 03:42:54

I like this game. Quite balanced between "I want to explorer freely" and "I want it quick". If you want it really quick, there is an H scene showroom.

Leveling was never the intention of the game so don't take it seriously. Same with the storyline.

 


Review by Aethersprite
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2014-01-26 13:22:43

An entertaining and light-hearted dungeon crawl.  The main character attends an academy for mages, and in order to avoid remedial classes he ventures into the dungeons under the school to fetch a mysterious artifact for the professor.  Naturally he ends up being transformed!  Combat flows well in most cases and there is enough plot to feel interesting without getting in the way of the game's light-heartedness.

So why not five stars?  A couple reasons:

-A few of the XXX scenes come with little/no warning.  "You finished my fetch quest!  I'm thankful -- let's have sex."  And then going right at it with no warning and no way to avoid or defer the scene.  Personally, this limits my enjoyment, because I want to be able to get in the mood before the hanky-panky starts.  The summoning circle is another example -- there is no warning, before trying it, that the main character will only use the summoned creatures for sex.

-I said the combat flows well in most cases.  There are several specific battles where you need to use an item to win the fight.  The problem is that the items only seem to work erratically.  I'm not sure exactly why the Demon's Bane worked for me on the ninth time and it didn't on the first eight, but if the enemy is going to one-hit-kill you if the item doesn't work, then it's pretty important for the item to work the first time in a fight that you try to use it.  In this case, I got through the encounter by trial and error.

-Similarly, it's unclear how to use the Demon Death potion to advance the plot -- you're told to use it on the Demon Generals, but all the Demon Generals in the game but one are only lightly wounded by it.  You can only carry one, and you have to pay 1000 gold to replace it every time you use it.  If I were less curious or stubborn (take your pick) I might have dropped the game right there.  This is close to the endgame, so that's not as problematic as it would be, say, twenty minutes in, but it's still frustrating.

-In one scene near the end of the game, you're shown two crystals with various forms your character has taken over the course of the game.  You would think you get to choose one or the other -- why would there be two crystals otherwise?  But the game railroads you into picking one specific form.  Disappointing, as I had really enjoyed the other one.

Overall a good game, but I hope it gets an update to correct some of these flaws (and to add the final dungeon!)


Review by baatzu
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2014-01-25 22:07:57

I was pretty happy with this game. The leveling was a bit quick for me but thats fine. I played it a while ago so i don't remember whether the writing was good or not, but I don't remember it being facepalm bad. The realtime combat is a plus for me. I'd love to see more like it. Thought the graveyard of incomplete games had claimed it. Let's see if more is coming. I hope so.