Slave Maker 3

Author: cmacleod42
Version: 3.5.0.2 (beta)
Last Updated: 2019-05-07 21:25:31


Review by Bookworm83
Version reviewed: 3.5.0.2 (beta) on 2021-01-12 12:20:57

I don't have anything new to add as a review, since I assume most people know what this game is by now. But I saw the review lamenting not being able to play the game at all any more and thought I would chime in with a solution. Basically you can download the adobe standalone Flash Player projector content debugger here https://www.adobe.com/support/flashplayer/debug_downloads.html.

Then just run that and load swf file in there. And it works as far as I can tell. I didn't extensively test it, but I was able to start a new game successfully.


Review by the Morrigan
Version reviewed: 3.5.0.2 (beta) on 2021-01-12 07:38:58

So apparently, this game is truly dead. Not due to inactivity by the creator(s), but because Adobe has not only stopped supporting Flash player but is also disallowing use of any applications that USE Flash player. So sad ... this game combined an amazingly engaging setting with involved, engrossing game play.

RIP, Slavemaker 3. :(  I will see if playing offline allows continued use of the game, but I hold out no great hopes for that.


Review by ManAger
Version reviewed: 3.5.0.2 (beta) on 2019-11-27 11:13:37

It's a pity that this great great game died.

It still has potential for a new start

 

 

 


Review by Midnight_Omni
Version reviewed: 3.4.0.1 on 2017-06-19 09:42:39

I've lost many a nights sleep playing this game, fantastic Dom and sub content. Hasn't been updated much in the past few years though.


Review by FAFNSucks
Version reviewed: 3.4.0.1 on 2017-02-19 06:53:07

A staple of TF games. The writing is pretty bad at times, and the UI is really buggy. A lot of the slaves feel samey, but I guess at the very least you get to look at good porn of them.

This game is sort of community driven so you get a hodgepodge of writing styles and overall quality between slave to slave.

The biggest complaint is the size- holy moly over 6GB! This is because the sheer amount of images in the game. I feel like just a little compression would go a long way without sacrificing much quality.

Tons of stuff to do. Lots of kinky sex things as well. I think for the most part whether you'll like this game or not will boil down to if you think it's worth the massive filesize/bandwidth hit or not.


Review by Dracis3D
Version reviewed: 3.4.0.1 on 2016-10-21 16:45:35

Corruption of Champions led me to this classic game many years ago. I remember downloading it when broadband speeds were not good (took ages), I spent many an hour taming my slaves, exploring the city (carrying out quests) and getting my slaves to earn money. I reckon that was back in 2010.


Since then the game has always been continiously developed and is a classic in the adult games arena. Even if the strong BDSM theme is not peoples favourite the game has so much, clever design, lots of content and clearly I enjoyed bringing my female slaver to her knees!


This is a game people should try.


Review by aaronexe
Version reviewed: 3.4.0.1 on 2016-08-10 00:25:41

Easily one of the best hentai games ever made, especially for Otaku/Weeaboos.


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 3.4.0.1 on 2015-02-26 02:16:50

The game is over 6GB.

It is not like I am trying to advertise the service, but if you register MEGA, you have 50GB online storage without paying a dime. You import the files to your MEGA drive in a blink (since the author hosts all the files in MEGA). You download the desktop sync app to your desktop and let it works just like OneDrive and Google Drive. It was downloading all the Packs at a rate of 4MB/s to my computer at the beginning and now it is still going at 750KB/s with only 3 packs left.

According to some reviews on the net, Mega lose files if you are sync files from more than 1 computer, so do not do so, and do not host important files in MEGA.


Review by jackishere
Version reviewed: 3.4.0.1 on 2014-12-28 16:36:41

First "real" game I played which later brought me to this site and others.

 

Never found any other game as good as this one !


Review by habilon
Version reviewed: 3.3.04e on 2014-02-03 01:01:14

love this game, really the only reason I don't give it five stars is personal fustration, I can't seem to download the slave packs, infact if it wasn't for a diffrent download source I would never have gotten the game plus pack 1.

 

But overall I love the game, only downside is the time it takes to train slaves... bit o f a downer there.


Review by anoneemuss
Version reviewed: 3.3.04e on 2014-02-01 14:50:14

simply not my kind of game.


Review by Taxouck
Version reviewed: 3.3.04e on 2014-01-31 12:23:55

One of the greatest, finally getting on tfgames after all this time! I can't wait to get easy updates!


Review by AJ132
Version reviewed: 3.3.04e on 2014-01-27 14:28:12

This game is one of the best in its genre and I've been playing it for a least a year now. Trully a marvellous piece of work.