Hot-LEGS

Author: Redface5x
Version: 0.4
Last Updated: 2017-06-16 16:21:42


Review by Smite
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2018-12-29 21:54:59

This is probably my favorite  (unofficially) discontinued game on the site. It has an extremely interesting story, balanced combat, some very hot scenes, fun side missions...  If I had to pick one thing that made this game stick out though, I'd say it's the main character.  Spike is a total jerk who gets stuck in the body of an erotica dancer, and it's just so delicious watching him get his just desserts. 

At this point I'm not sure Red will ever get back to updating this (he had computer problems which really set him back), but I say this game is still worth your time, especially if you like X-rated Rpgmaker games like Brides, Orchard University, and Magic Camp.  I will reluctantly say that if you aren't a fan of Rpgmaker games, this game probably won't change your opinion. 

@rc: there's objects in the dressing room you can interact with to get free. If you need more help than that then you should really try the discussion forums instead of the review section. 


Review by rc network
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2018-11-10 02:17:01

I can't get out of the room after being transformed into Pleasure! Please help by commenting


Review by kithrin
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2018-07-15 20:42:49

would reccomend a reset option for puzzles, like the forest one where you have to move the rocks around into certain positions, the one where you go south from the entrance i mean, you can get trapped way to wasily there

.


Review by bond567
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2017-07-20 19:04:36

This is a great game, a nice mix of action, humor, a bit of puzzle, and of course transformation. I love the story so far, just wish there was a bit more sex secnies, like when you lose or something, or that you could use some of the bondage gear that keeps get hinted at. other then that its a great game and I hope you continue to update the game, keep up the great work~ 


Review by freds_shadow
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2017-07-16 02:22:28

Pre-transformation there's a fight that I lost two or three times before finally winning. It's pure luck as to whether you win or not.

Post-transformation I can't even get out of the room I'm in.


Review by Crackerjack
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2017-06-19 09:27:03

A  walkthrough would be very handy


Review by bearclaw01234
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2017-06-17 03:09:37

jdeuce2s-  just search on google for the missing .dll file & download it, then just put the .dll file in the same folder that the game exe is in & that will fix the problem.  I've had that problem a few times before (either the av program ye have auto-deletes it in unpacking, your firewall auto-blocks it, ect).


Review by jdeuce2s
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2017-06-16 17:04:28

i get RGSS202E.dll could not be found. can anyone help fix it?


Review by silvermine2
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2015-07-03 21:37:34

My favorite please continue


Review by AndKur
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2015-06-13 02:10:12

this game will make me confused, because i take game over ever 1st body swap

please give me any tips.


Review by liniul
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2014-08-28 13:09:00

This game is great fun and its one of my altime favorite rpg maker games , i hope it continues to be updated


Review by CourtneyHC
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2014-04-09 19:53:17

I love this game and find it to be superior to MAFA. The dialogue is just as good as MAFA, but the combat progression and overall RPG gameplay are much improved with far fewer frustrating sequences. I can't wait to see more of this game!


Review by HeWhoIsMany
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2014-03-30 16:30:06

I'm amazed this game hasn't been reviewed yet, it was the first RPG Maker game from this site I played. Oh well. It's pretty good. The main character is an incredible douchebag, and his transformation is working out pretty well. I'd like to see some more mental stuff, but it's still a young game. The whole searching houses for special cards you can turn in for better gear/lingerie is really neat. Overall, I enjoy the game, and I can't wait for it to update.