Futa Apocalypse

Author: GateKeeper
Version: Family 16.08.13
Last Updated: 2016-08-13 21:00:54


Review by bamboozlr
Version reviewed: Family 16.08.13 on 2019-11-21 17:36:10

Depositfiles is torture, so here's a MEGA link to the pictures: https://mega.nz/#!MV5jTSbB!xfYVHLabnC1qGASLOfh248q2kd9u7cejVN-IxGWAQrs


Review by DMSTS
Version reviewed: Family 16.08.13 on 2018-01-17 16:34:06

More updates, more texts, more animations and pictures.

 

Thats how this game will be perfect.


Review by tranzet
Version reviewed: Family 16.08.13 on 2017-05-23 04:09:46

Hope to see some updates!! <3 love your game btw!!~


Review by ccrock
Version reviewed: Family 16.08.13 on 2016-08-23 22:46:36

I just want you to know I love your game and It honestly makes me extremely happy to see it getting contiued support!


Review by wiike
Version reviewed: Family 16.07.28 on 2016-08-11 05:17:42

One of the best futa game on the site, keep on the good work!


Review by magicalme1
Version reviewed: Family 16.04.14 on 2016-04-14 17:53:44

I have actually seen some futa zombie manga/doujinshi before and thought they were pretty hot. I'm glad this game exists. 


Review by Tehpwnagepie
Version reviewed: 15.05.12 on 2015-07-09 21:19:58

Love this game can't wait to see it completed!


Review by Yaxy
Version reviewed: 15.03.27 PICTURES on 2015-04-22 07:40:49

So, desprite the huge File (the one w/ pics) it's a faily compact game.


And to make Futanari the 'Zombies' is... hillarious but a very cool concept. I like it and I have yet anotehr game i have to play multiple times :-D


Review by GateKeeper
Version reviewed: 15.03.27 PICTURES on 2015-04-21 21:22:34

v 15.03.27

@TomS

 

The file copies when you open it?  I dont think I've ever seen that problem.  I'll post your problem over in the game thread in the hopes that someone with a better mind than my own might have an answer.

 

Update:

I had someone suggest that you may have saved the link instead of saving the file?  Please try downloading again, and make sure that the link navigates you through either 4shared or DepositFiles when you go to download it.  If the problem persists, please take a moment to let me know over in the game's thread over in the forum.

 

-----------------------------

v 14.10.16


@kash420

I add to the game as I am able, and write to the best of my ability.  I'm sorry that you find both the quality, and the rate at which the game grows, to be inadequate.  

 

The picture problems are the result of a recent rework of the image system in the game.  I've been able to fix the ones I know about.  If you'd be willing to slip over to the discussion thread, and let me know which pictures are missing, and where, . . . then I'll be sure to run them down and get them fixed.  Otherwise, I simply dont have time to go through the game page-by-page, picture-by-picture in an effort to find them all.  Bug/Error reports are always welcome.

 

Perhaps you would be willing to swing past the game thread to offer some constructive criticism to discuss where and how to improve the game?  Or for that matter, you are welcome to start your own story and submit them to be added to the game.  Help is always welcome.  Submit pictures and where you think they would fit, I'll see about adding them if I like them.  Have an idea for a story arc, feel free to write it!  See something that doesn't work, let me know so I can get it fixed!

 

-------------------

If you look closely, you'll notice that the version number is not building towards 1.0, but instead it the date that I posted the last release.  The first number is the year (14), the second number is the month (08) and the last number is the day of the release (01).  Hope that clears things up a bit.


Review by TomS
Version reviewed: 15.03.27 PICTURES on 2015-04-21 02:54:56

I downloaded the game but it keeps copying the file when i open it. How do I fix this problem?


Review by anon275
Version reviewed: 15.01.25 on 2015-01-29 00:26:21

I want to say "congratulations!" version 15.01.25 made me cum SO HARD!!!

 

The new addition 'The Family' is AMAZING I love it... Keep up the great work!


Review by Shoggoth on the Roof
Version reviewed: 14.12.20 on 2014-12-25 19:28:17

Any chance of getting a download from MediaFire or another site that doesn't force you to log in or use 1998 DL speeds?


Review by kash420
Version reviewed: 14.10.16 on 2014-10-19 02:01:30

Had high hopes for this game, being as how it's rated as a community favorite and its a pretty considerable download size, but honestly I wasn't all that impressed. Seems like well over half the story options lead to dead ends, (not game ends, just dead ends in the story w/o any remaining options to continue) the pictures at best seemed haphazardly placed or barely adequate (if they displayed at all) and the writing at times was... silly. uninspired. or just outright lame.

I realize its only been a few months since the initial release, but there is a saying... "quality over quantity". Sadly I feel like this game pushes straight towards the latter and still falls short of even that goal.

I will give some kudos for the random events idea, it helped the story feel less linear at least.

Anyway. Just my $.02 but I can't bring myself to score any higher than 2/5 in its current state.


Review by Dracilla
Version reviewed: 14.09.19 on 2014-09-19 16:11:26

Needs more pregnancy, but other then that its well writen, thoughtful and jam packed with chick dickery goodness!

 

 


Review by ChaosFalcon
Version reviewed: 14.08.01 on 2014-08-06 11:27:29

I'm wondering how this is Version 14, it seems to me like an unfinished game.


I saw 2 (bad-)endings and 2 dead-ends...


Review by megahub
Version reviewed: 14.07.18b on 2014-07-25 05:10:24

Really like the game, I'm not into futa/female but it looks promising so keep up the good work and I can't wait 'till your next update.

 


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 14.07.14 on 2014-07-17 03:07:32

Forget about James. There are some contents with Anna.


Review by kiwimeister
Version reviewed: 14.07.10c on 2014-07-11 15:39:56

im liking it so far please contineu to write more content


Review by Spino2308
Version reviewed: 0.0.0.01 on 2014-07-10 14:11:27

Good start, looks like it could be interesting if it turns out choices have an affect later in game, keep it up