Lust Contagion

Author: Katalya
Version: 0.4.0
Last Updated: 2015-03-13 19:17:52


Review by Wippy
Version reviewed: 0.4.0 on 2015-10-25 05:05:23

Good game want to see more


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.4.0 on 2015-03-15 12:41:06

v0.4.0

This version has some more content. However it seems that it is different from what was in my memory. Anyway the content last a little bit less than 5 minutes, including all the dead (bad) endings, so that is not a lot. However there IS some content and you can get a taste of the writings, seeing if you like it or not. The GUI is excellent, and the few images there are good, but I am experiencing delay after hitting the X in the corner. Not sure if it is me only.

v0.1.0

Is this a rework or something? The version looks all wrong, jumping from 1.0.0 to 3.0 then 3.4 then 0.1.0. I have it somewhere in my brain that I have played this before but I do not find my previous review. Anyway it is a pleasant GUI, not to mention that you can play this online saving the time to download it. The content is pretty hollow, much less than what I remember. Looking forward to see this game completes.


Review by Althalus
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2015-03-08 20:41:14

Seems peomising, hope you keep it up.


Review by kash420
Version reviewed: 3.4 on 2014-11-02 11:39:18

Not a whole lot here yet, all in all it's a pretty short game so far. Still this is a well written & assembled game, and I can hardly wait to see it fully fleshed out.

4/5 thus far.


Review by digitalsurrender
Version reviewed: 3.0 on 2014-09-09 04:19:48

Loved it! Can't wait for more!


Review by bamboozlr
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-08-30 16:42:43

I love "Zombimbo" stories/games.

Excited to see this progress. As mentioned by others, the game is similar to another, but really, the setting of "lab experiment gone wrong" is quite similar to countless stories and games. Still noteworthy of course, just want to point out that I wouldn't see that negative.


Review by Shoggoth on the Roof
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-08-27 12:26:41

So far this seems very similar to Quarantine.  I'm guessing that as both games are updated that will change.  I do like the way the animated gifs were done.


Review by MeBeBimbo2
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-08-27 02:17:12

I like the begining and look forward to more interesting endings.