Freaky Father's Day

Author: lentils
Version: .03
Last Updated: 2015-03-03 17:12:01


Review by DarkDaemonX
Version reviewed: .03 on 2021-01-04 17:50:41

Pretty good start, I woul've loved to see more, but it seems the author left it behind without saying a word about it, if you dropped it, then tell everyone, and you're probably not dead either, because you've been online within the last 2 days, but haven't posted anything in the forum, nor have you replied to any thread at all in the last 5 years (unless someone hacked your account, then your untimely demise could still be possible).

 

I really wanted to see the finished product, but like most games here, they just get left unfinished, and get abandoned without a word from their creator about it, some authors at least have the decency to tell people that they're abandoning it, doesn't matter if they tell us the reason or not.


Review by Kasaix
Version reviewed: .03 on 2017-05-05 05:47:27

This is interesting. I know it's been a couple years since the last update, but I would hope the maker would revisit it someday.


Review by HemiPwrdDrone
Version reviewed: .02 on 2014-10-30 16:58:01

Definitely want to see this completed, pretty good so far.


Review by HeWhoIsMany
Version reviewed: .02 on 2014-10-28 09:42:37

Keep it up! What you have here is a great starting framework for a game. The themes and ideas you're using are some of my favorites: MtF, Corruption, Bimbo. Great job so far!


Review by salat333
Version reviewed: .02 on 2014-10-28 09:04:30

Good. Hope for continuation. Incest is nice as a fantasy unfortunaely I remember only one other with the theme implied here - "You're Dead, Try Again" (bus route).


Review by kaparzo
Version reviewed: .02 on 2014-10-28 06:42:44

Indeed an interesting idea. For that alone it is worth to try it out. Will have to wait for more content to review it fully.


Review by Spino2308
Version reviewed: .02 on 2014-10-28 06:19:21

A good start, well written and interesting idea keep it up


Review by kildar
Version reviewed: .02 on 2014-10-28 04:52:54

A good start that has potential, i would string things along a bit more but from what i've seen you have eveything under control.

Now all you need to do is add more content :)


Review by CrowleyJ
Version reviewed: .02 on 2014-10-28 01:38:41

The intro to the character and scenario is rather abrupt; it's not easy, but I'd recommend changing it to a few scenes as the father which get the message across. The events leading up to and involving the change are shorter than they could be as well - which is fair enough, I have exactly the same problem, but with a little more detail I think they'd be greatly improved.

That said, I like the concept and I'll be keeping an eye on this one. Also, it deserves mention that you put a good amount of content in compared to some first submissions we see, so props for that too.