72 Hours... or so

Author: tghobby
Version: v2
Last Updated: 2014-10-28 21:50:19


Review by Dalene
Version reviewed: v2 on 2016-01-16 08:43:24

This might be my first review.  This game might get daunting at times when you are making it.  However, what you are doing here is really really impressive and I can not wait to see what you do with it.   I hope you see this through because you have something that I think people will remember.

 

Update: Keep at it, I will wait and so will others.  You got something great here

 

Also thanks for updating us that it is still being worked on, I hope you post an update soon.


Review by kevintheghost
Version reviewed: v2 on 2015-08-12 16:40:36

I really enjoyed this game but i am waiting in the author to get better so we can get some interesting new content. also i think this game needs a thrad so we can give feedback to the author


Review by Kate Southerland
Version reviewed: v2 on 2014-11-01 18:34:27

This game looks like a LOT of fun.

So far, I can only get the "loyal to gf' and dildo outcomes to work.  Nothing in the suitcase besides the dildo works for me, and I can't find a single bOObytrap.  Are they not yet available?


Review by livemansleeping
Version reviewed: v2 on 2014-11-01 11:08:00

For some reason the mediafire download link will not operate for me, and i can't get access to 4shared.  (drawbacks of being outside the USA) any chance of getting a MEGA link on here?


Review by HypnoKitten
Version reviewed: v2 on 2014-10-29 16:56:01

Yay more games with images!  Was very much surprised at how they'd trickled out for a bit.  Love the premise of this one, and it seems very fun and lighthearted (while potentially sexy, especially if both sisters get involved)  Navigation is a tad confusing at the moment (lots of complex space, content limited to a few spots).  This will likely be better once content starts getting put in.  Keep it up! (No pun)


Review by Munchman
Version reviewed: v2 on 2014-10-29 11:46:51

4Shared only gives Malware if you select anything except Download/Free Download (and wait the 20 seconds),

I upload with it all the time, just make sure to click Download above Priority Download then Free Download,

close all pop ups if they appear.

 

When I've played the game I'll edit this post with actual review of game as well.


Review by gearlordex
Version reviewed: v2 on 2014-10-29 09:37:05

can you upload the game to mediafire? 4Shared always gives malware!


Review by felixdahn
Version reviewed: v2 on 2014-10-29 01:46:23

Cool start.  Still early.  Looking forward to more options.


Review by Duhad
Version reviewed: v2 on 2014-10-29 01:23:13

Nice to see a Rages game with plenty of visal falre getting made. I love Twin CYOA games as much as the next guy, but seeing your game here makes me happy. : )