Visage

Author: fishloaf
Version: 1.0.1
Last Updated: 2014-11-17 00:47:35


Review by Iiie
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2019-08-17 19:33:53

Awful taste in pictures, and because those are a big part of the game, unplayable for me.
As far as I can tell, author is a fan of sissyfication. If you're into it, it might suit your fancy.


Review by spaceranger123
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2016-12-28 11:07:42

excellent work. great photos good writing


Review by peacewalker
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2015-09-02 02:44:38

I found the sheer amount of ladyboy gifs, and the amount of cock present on screen in the form of gifs, to be a little disconcerting


Review by BayushiRikyu
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2014-12-18 15:56:37

I actually liked the gifs. they added to the immersion.

However, I agree that a change from first- to second-person is a good idea.

Thanks for submitting!


Review by Shoggoth on the Roof
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2014-11-23 13:56:07

It's interesting as a start, but could use some polish.


First of all, it's written from a first-person perspective (the POV character is "I"), which as a game would be easier if it was written from a second-person perspective (making all the POV character "you").

 

Beyond that, the amount of animated gifs is distracting, I'd recommend cutting down to no more than one or at the very most two per page- if you really want to keep all of them, add more pages that are smaller.  This would also allow for more descriptions of TFs.

 

Finally, it would be nice if there were some actual differences in choices- right now, you can get a boy who gets TFed into a sissy shemale or a girl who gets TFed into a sissy shemale.  Even if you end up shemaling both of them, having some differences show up in content would be nice to make it seem like an actual choice gets made.


Review by gearlordex
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2014-11-17 09:45:18

you mind posting a mediafire link?


Review by Chop2005
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2014-11-17 07:01:41

This game has a lot of potential but you might want to cut back on the gifs. So far this is shaping up to be an interesting game.


Review by SirJahar
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2014-11-17 02:09:04

I personaly found the sheer number of images, espesialy .GIFF's to be distracting, making it difficult to play.  I would recomend moving towards static images, rather than moving ones, considering the format of the game.


Review by Darkmystery24
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-11-16 23:53:46

The game has great potential. A few pictures could be added when the shoppers first appear to see what they look like before they start shopping. Really excited for an update and hope this game doesn't fall to ruin like many alpha games do.


Review by EipokKruden
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-11-16 23:39:12

It's very short, seems way too short for the file size. You should pick some upper limit for photo size and resize all the larger ones to within that limit, because 45mb is way too big for a 10 minute or so game. The first two customers' decision trees give multiple choices, but only one outcome for each customer, and both customers end in the same outcome anyway. I know you said it was more lateral than vertical, but the decisions still struck me as a bit too pointless. At any rate, only the first two customers are finished, so there's not much to actually review as of yet.


Review by Miketheoriginal
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-11-16 22:43:42

The link goes to the tfgamessite forums. Fix it please


Review by ORoivas
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2014-11-16 22:22:09

Pardon me, but there's no download link.