VRGGW

Author: TheMartial
Version: 0.1.5
Last Updated: 2014-12-06 15:30:55


Review by Zaknod
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 on 2017-03-16 01:06:28

This short 'demo' of the game is like hanging a carrot in front og a horse, egging it on for more. This game needs to be continued, so if someone knows where it can be found, completed and/or updated, please share. I like the concept and the style.


Review by chrystaleaves
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 on 2016-12-31 14:07:58

I don't understand why you cant tell the guy at the bar in the beginning what the ingredient to the potion was after you told him you forgot, I wanted to save before I told him so I told him I forgot, overwrote my last save, and then he said "it was a shame about that" or something like that, I would assume it would have been a repeating question until you remembered... that is stupid. No joke, I'm not redooing everything I just did, the game has been going way too slow so I'm not going to continue it, especially now that I can't change that decision...


Review by grandsin
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 on 2015-08-03 16:30:04

A good game so far one think I would like to request is a BE item or a way to increase your now female char's "assets" without having to do the bimbo class. 


Review by neo12
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 on 2015-07-15 12:15:49

Very good game and i can't wait for the a new update 


Review by jjiakai
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 on 2014-12-13 22:05:42

Very good idea..... Please keep up with the story!!!


Review by Arachne
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 on 2014-12-09 05:53:01

I've really come to enjoy the makings of this game!  It's fun and sweet, and the transformations are really lovely to undergo. One of the subtle aspects I enjoy is the dynamic between the MC and his group of friends, too.  I'm sure that it will only get better as updates continue!

I do hate to report a bug, but the Bimbo class does seem to be glitched at the moment, as I leveled up at level five while under the Bimbo class and was not able to acquire the Smile and Giggle skills it had promised.  Another note is that I started the Bimbo class a couple of levels later under a different playthrough, and was not able to acquire the skills from the previous levels either.

A slight, sliiight complaint, as little as it is, is that the fights seem a bit too easy at times.  However, the Bimbo class is defenseless and brittle until you leave the starting island and purchase a weapon at the newest town for 3000g, so I suppose that weak enemies are required to keep the game from being unplayable for bimbos like me.  :P 

Please keep up the good work!  I'm so excited for the future of this game!


Review by Ignix
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2014-12-05 23:27:10

Loving the game so far.  My only complaint is that there are only a few transformations so far.  Any chance you could include some more in the next update?


Review by Sapphic
Version reviewed: 0.0.5 on 2014-12-03 17:37:43

I'll label this as a 'Proof of Concept' type thing considering the lack of content, but what content is there if fairly well though out and was enjoyable. I only found one bug: after completing all three quests ( I did the farm last ) and after I left the farm the same dialouge kept replaying. It wasn't big, just annoying. Anyways, I like the game for what amount of game there is, but I also didn't trigger any transformations. Wether that's just me or the lack of content, I'm not sure, but I expect some transformation will become more blatant later on.


Kepp up the good work, because it certainly was good.


Review by Lethe
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2014-12-02 23:05:10

This is currently Alpha, so it does have a hefty amount of bugs for its length, particularly that the triggers can be activated whether the expressed conditions are met or not, but I like the foundation you've set. 

The story is simple, which is fine. it has an enjoyable feel, but it's not a hit yet. I'd love to see a bit more character interaction in the prologue to get to know these guys before the plot goes too far.

I have high hopes, and I absolutely love RPG maker games, but I'm going to withhold giving a rating until future updates.