Therapist

Author: Rfpnj
Version: Endless701 update
Last Updated: 2018-08-24 19:36:36


Review by iamadam
Version reviewed: Endless701 update on 2019-08-08 11:51:03

Like many others, I was genuinely not pleased with the update to such a well built game. 

 

However, unlike many others, I initially found this game in its infancy uploaded to gamcore.com, and the original is still uploaded there. It has ads, and a lot of them, but the site functions well.

 

https://gamcore.com/games/therapist


Review by ecostarr
Version reviewed: Endless701 update on 2019-06-20 14:20:26

I actually found the game better as a mindless fap game than what it's supposed to be.

As a narrative game, the earlier version of the game is actually better. (Note: You can no longer download the previous version--probably b/c the current dev doesn't like the negative comments and comparisons.) The stories and patient interactions were sometimes more twisted, and the execution was sometimes buggy, but they made more sense.

Now, for instance, rather than "Mary" embarking on a taboo journey we have "Mary" indicating her husband likes Femdom porn.  The resolution? . . . instead of "Mary" dominating her husband "Mary" dominates the therapist . . . . wait, what?? And you get that end regardless of what you tell "Mary." Which is basically a bug that just comes out of the blue. And oddly, "Mary" dominates the therapist the first time by essentially having her rape her husband.  Huh?? Not really sexy to me. Not even good pictures to fap to.

Some of the stories are unchanged from the previous version, but most are no longer as complete as they once were and they also make less sense.  Furthermore, now it's ALL about the therapist. Before, you could actually have the therapist be a good therapist and give good advice. Yes, you got the saintly end, but at least it provided the game with multiple play throughs.  By playing through again it allowed you to corrupt her and/or her patients at different stages and get different ends for the therapist. It was buggy, but not unsalvageable.

Now, the game is not about corrupting her or her patients, it's all about mindless sex and dominating the therapist in ways that rarely make sense.

Other problems.

There's no real dominance path in this one, while there was sort of a dominance path in the previous version.


Now, instead of having the option to play through and not deal with the landlord, you're forced to be raped by him since the game is designed so that you can't pay the rent. <facepalm> At least before, choosing not to pay the rent was a choice . . . an act of self-corruption or irresponsible money management. And it made sense that you might choose that path if you wanted to corrupt the therapist.

You also now have random bank errors. They make no sense and are included only to interfere with the therapist's ability to pay her bills. There are also threats of blackmail that seem to come out of nowhere.

So, if you like your fap material with a good story, the currrent developer has kind of ruined it. Don't ask me why . . . I just don't know. You can still fap to it, if that's your thing. It's just not anywhere near as good as it used to be. 



Review by the Morrigan
Version reviewed: Endless701 update on 2018-11-06 17:37:54

I just Unliked this horrendous mess. Does anyone have/can anyone point to a link to a version of this game from BEFORE it was ruined by the current meddler?

 


Review by mian_toris
Version reviewed: Endless701 update on 2018-08-28 00:38:51

Well this game has been ruined...


Review by dercas
Version reviewed: Endless701 update on 2018-08-27 20:09:10

I agree with everything that Nemo wrote and I actually had every one of the problems mentioned also.  See below.


Review by Nemo
Version reviewed: Endless701 update on 2018-08-27 17:58:32

Updated:

Still a buggy mess, and less and less entertaining with every iteration.  Play the original, skip the 'improved' version.  The new author just doesn't have the skills or storytelling ability to make this work.  

 

The new version is, with all due respect to the programmer,, a buggy mess.  It's much less fun to play than 0.15b because time and again you run into bugs, poorly thought out sequencing of events and odd formatting errors.  I like the idea of being able to play all content instead of having a time limit, but not at the cost of not knowing what's happening in the game.  Events trigger too soon or don't develop in a logical manner.

some examples:  a present arrived before she was willing to use it, and it showed up in her toy box afterwards with no way to employ it.  Same thing happened with the webcam- could not run all the way through because it's apparently now a one time event and she was not willing to finish the chain.  The webcam is in my toy box but I can't use it.  You can schedule a client for more than one day a week, which means you are stuck looking at the same content twice instead of fresh.  Clothing choices are not consistent in the way they affect events- they don't track consistently.  You see a picture of an outfit with no panties, and you get an event modification that indicates you are wearing them.  Stuff like this happens again and again and it ruins the fun.

 

Hopefully this will be set right soon, because this is too good a game to degenerate this badly.


Review by darkskull
Version reviewed: Endless701 update on 2018-08-26 12:24:45

This is one of those rare cases in which a game starts out well, and as updates progress- becomes quite bad: lots of content removed, more bugs and the story hardly makes sense anymore. it showed such preomise too. what a shame.


Review by Lisamadame
Version reviewed: Endless615 on 2018-08-06 05:49:42

great game


Review by ajarlube
Version reviewed: Endless615 on 2018-07-19 21:13:02

If you click on 'people' --> 'other', there is no 'back' button so no way to get back to the game ever


Review by JoeW
Version reviewed: Endless615 on 2018-07-02 11:04:13

May I suggest that another week is added to the online game. See her dominated in the office by the couple.

 


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: Endless531 on 2018-06-25 23:09:40

Smart, sexy browser game. It's about sexuality rather than TF/TG. Quite a lot of content. The naughtier you are the more content you see. It's in beta so there some broken links and contnuity errors.


Review by olivier3169
Version reviewed: Endless512 on 2018-06-07 14:21:00

I like the story even if choices are a little limited. I have a bug with the Yoga event. I will be definitely following updates.


Review by mrnitro147
Version reviewed: Endless512 on 2018-05-28 21:29:01

Suprisingly good. I will definetely be looking for the future updates. Great game.


Review by csfb70
Version reviewed: Endless512 on 2018-05-27 22:07:28
NOT A REVIEW:RE; INFO REPLY @ JoeW Dude, check the second file in the list of downloads, you will find it significantly larger, and labeled images .zip; Granted, the Dev should have labeled it as such on the site, but what can you do? Just roll with it dude...

Review by willnotwork
Version reviewed: Endless 1.05 on 2018-04-24 16:33:01

Surprisingly fun. You can play for short or long grind, and there's a full set of content here. The consequnces actually made a difference too, which made it feels like an actual exploration of sexual behavior.

 

Expect problems when playing on case-sensitive filesystems, but I found very few Twine errors, which made things very playable.


Review by sneezy_of_tie
Version reviewed: Endless 1.05 on 2018-04-23 05:25:50

Just commenting on what DarcWing21 said.

They most likely got the offline package (which I might add is quite different from the current online version). And that is only a html file without the images.

Also in the offline version the game breaks when taking John for a girls day out.


Review by DarcWing21
Version reviewed: Endless 1.05 on 2018-04-22 22:53:30

I've enjoyed this story from the beginning and have been eagerly waiting for the updates. The amount of new content is great, but the pictures don't work. Please review the links and correct where necessary. Keep up the good work!


Review by rez111
Version reviewed: Endless 1.04 John/Johnna on 2018-01-01 20:47:34

has potential, sadly i'm receiveing so many errors im forced to hit the back button and repeat or do other things. i've experienced 3 errors in my first 5mins of playing. :(


Review by jcj
Version reviewed: Endless 1.03 on 2017-08-07 11:19:58

Nice game, specially for those who like slow but steady mental transformations. So far so good. Thanks!


Review by Moleister
Version reviewed: Endless 1.03 on 2017-08-02 03:29:10

Good game. But still need some work. Like more options to spend money, and more clients.


Review by caramoore
Version reviewed: Endless 1.02 on 2017-06-20 20:42:11

Trying hard to enjoy this version, there's lots of good content. However I'm having a massive issue with the John storyline.  When I take him as a client he appears in the client info list on every day of the week as the client.  After that he resets seemingly at random after either the first or second therapy session.  Other than that the only glitch I've found is at the beach gloryhole after the first anal use every use of the glory hole after that throws up errors.  I've had the problem with John on both Firefox and Chrome. 


Review by Ramses
Version reviewed: Endless 1.01 on 2017-06-18 23:09:28

Loving endless, there are a few minor bugs example playing pool at end of game some times dos not show up but if you click on stats then back its shows up with win or loss and you can progress. worse bug i found is money it jumps all over the place from 0 to 400 and you never have any to pay the landlord. of corse there is a great deal more to  that story line so i enjoyed the bug. the other major one I did not like was it only let me go to bondage club once after 6pm on friday witch happened on a thursady  and then never happened again. ;o/


Review by Luccia87
Version reviewed: Endless 1.01 on 2017-06-18 16:44:08

I played this game in version 1.5b and it seemed to me one of the best games of this Web. The pity is that it finished in the best parts and when you could have adventures in the sexshop (blackmailed and hynotic). I hope there may be much more content although from what I have seen, follow the same photographs although some effort has been made to organize them all in a thought structure.

That said, I hope to see more content in the same and good line of the original game and that there may be much more corruption at all levels imaginable.

 

When a next release?


Review by snakeeater3301
Version reviewed: Endless 1 on 2017-06-15 22:11:59

Holy Hell WTH happened?? The BUGS!!!!!!!!!


Review by jthorne19
Version reviewed: Endless 1 on 2017-06-14 20:56:30

Holy bug city. The client John leads to an endless loop of beginning again. Sometimes John is chosen for days other clients were scheduled. There are so many random bugs I don't even know where to begin. A great idea and I liked playing the other versions. This version just needs a lot more work.


Review by Habef
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2017-05-31 18:50:12

So far this game or as someone else said, story, is pretty great, u can choose nice nice path's.

i hope it gets an update, i wish this game nice new content.

greetz habef


Review by LentFiller
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2017-03-26 21:45:49

This game is really quite a bit of fun. Each client has their own story, and each story can work out a number of different ways. It's definitely one of my favorite games here.

What I hope to see, if development continues:

As it is now, though, it's still much better than 99.9% of the stuff on this site!


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2017-03-03 12:36:15

The last time I played it, it was a year ago. It was a background story about a well educated therapist meeting challenges from her clients about sexual issues and as a result, in my own imagination, expose her to corruption deeper and darker.

This time I played it, I am overwhelmed by some 700MB of porn, single liners story porn and daily activities porn. Each porn is a nice encounter, but it feels like they are putting together just for the porn. You have choices, but all the choices are basically "do you want to see more porn? yes or no." Now, who is going to answer no?

To conclude, it is currently a big mess of put together porn, and I have to admit that the pictures with the lines are hot. However if you are looking for a game, this is not a game.

@Ramses Not that I do not like porn. I am just categorizing this game, so that people have an idea what they are going to see. It is expectation management.

To me, story can be rated xxx, which means they are very descriptive in sexual or violent acts, but it must make sense as a story. Game can be rated xxx, which means they are involved with adult presentation, but there got to be some gaming mechanism.

Therapist is a random porn story viewer. You click click click, oh, here is a story with pictures. Click click click, oh, here is another unrelated story with pictures. Oh, a new option for no reason. Nice, another HOT story with pictures.

The choices are sometimes interesting. "You two make out. You are at the blink of orgasm. Do you let him continue?" Is that a choice, seriously?

Escort Dreams has 2.4GB porn comes with it... I grade it a game because it is a game. It just has a lot of porn.

If Therapist wants to become a game, it needs more than a few sexual encounter counters and a loose therapist background story to link up everything.


Review by darkspider99
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2017-01-17 16:56:21

One of the best on this site. But there is one problem. Too short. Just when good things start, game ends. Keep up the good work.


Review by ADIDAS
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2016-12-21 02:44:24

It's down because a hotfix was released but the author failed to upload it here, the hotfix can be found on hypnopics collective.


Review by hellboundroar
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2016-12-20 11:51:23

Not really a review (i don't need to make one, the game is amazing and speaks for itself) but the MEGA link for the 1.5a version is down :'(


Review by Zerofoxy3384
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2016-12-20 10:57:00

It's an excellent game

 

writing is good....different events to encounter....and lots of different things to do

 

But week 6 is causing everyone problems, I too have encountered the error, which is disappointing because the rest of the game is great


Review by rainov
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2016-12-20 09:54:15

I also have that issue on week 6 monday.

 

otherwise this game is exellent and i very much enjoyed it!


Review by dedale101187
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2016-12-20 08:51:53

Same problem, week 6,

Error: <<if>>: bad conditional expression in <<if>> clause: expected expression, got keyword 'if'

But otherwise excellent game

 


Review by arocker124
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2016-12-20 06:11:19

Great game! Thoroughly enjoyed it. one suggestion though: is it possible to add a way to continue despite the end of content? that'd be great, if possible.


Review by mikebizt
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2016-12-20 05:40:03
Error: <<if>>: bad conditional expression in <<if>> clause: expected expression, got keyword 'if' 
at week 6 monday !!

Review by Duruband
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2016-12-20 04:36:13

I had the same error "Error: the passage "$Elevator" does not exist" (I just backed out using previous page on the browser) but also I got "Error: <<if>>: bad conditional expression in <<if>> clause: Unexpected token if" on monday week six that I can't get passed.


Review by sinmarked
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 on 2016-12-19 22:29:27

I enjoy this game quite a bit. Except I got stuck on a screen with an error once when I returned to the apartment. It said something like "Something happened in the elevator" and then "Error: the passage "$Elevator" does not exist".

 

There was no way to continue the game at that point :(


Review by Silver1
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-11-22 06:24:40

  I remember a former version of this game, it was very good, i could not download the new full version because of MEGA, that keep talking about limit and demanding that i create a account, too bad, i was at 64% too, but i will find a way to get it, thank you for the game.


Review by papias
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-10-01 16:40:54

A very enjoyable game - too bad it's unfinished, hopefully it will get finished eventually. Having said that I definitely recommend a couple playthroughs.

 

To this point (and after having done about half a dozen plays) I found one error: On Eric storyline even if the player never follows through with webcam, the story continues as if that were the case on the second next session.


Review by fireball719
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-09-18 16:43:51

Absolutely loved this game! Only wish there was more!


Review by jareth1984
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-09-18 10:13:04

this game is really good! hope that someone will continue it!


Review by Marine1952
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-08-16 19:42:24

I just played this game and think that it is really good.  Would like to see more play in the theater, more hands and more guys enjoying the gropeing until it turns into a full gangbang.


Review by Centrophy
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-08-13 20:18:24

This has gotten much better over time. I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes, especially the submissive/hypno content.


Review by lily15
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-08-12 04:01:38

Just found this game today, LOVED it. Tons of fun, I can't wait for more of it.


Review by CHEM777
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-03-25 11:46:25

PLS UPDATE NEED MORE


Review by JulienJaden
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-02-12 10:09:28

In it's current state, it's a really mixed bag.

 

Some scenes have decent writing and length while others are very short, badly written (and not even spellchecked) or both, and the grammar and spelling mistakes are just too many to ignore - those definitely need to be addressed.
Also, extending some of the scenes and adding a little bit more detail here and there would do wonders in terms of content quality, but that is up to the creator.

The pictures and gifs are really a matter of taste. Their quality is good; my only caveat is that there are some small inconsistencies, like the description of a character not matching that of the person in the picture at all.

 

It's not been in development for that long and I will give it some credit for the reasonable amount of content but I've played an earlier version of this and saw that some of the issues I noticed then are still present, so...


Review by Tiffany~
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-01-31 16:38:00

Probably my favourite ongoing game at the moment! A transformation from a prude to a whore that can be as fast as you want...I always go as fast as possible... I always love mental changes and this does it quite well, the pictures and gifs are sexy! And always fit well. All in all, does a good job of reducing me to a wet mess...Can't wait for more updates.


Review by nexxhunter7
Version reviewed: 0.1.3b Bugfix on 2016-01-25 14:42:59

This is very much one of my favorite games on the site. I look forward to every update! I am hoping that in the future you will add more clothing options / integration.


Review by talkawfultome
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 Update Only on 2016-01-15 19:16:06

 Great game, but a huge let down with the writing in terms of punctuation, grammar and spelling. It's not that the writing is poor, just that there is lazy text speech abbreviations everywhere ("thru", etc) and sentences like, "have sleep really long". It just ruins immersion.


 It wouldn't take more than an hour to fix. I don't judge the creator at all, English might very well be a second language, but it would be much better if it was fixed. I'd happily do it.


Review by ares76
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 Update Only on 2016-01-12 17:18:42

well, it starts to look better and better!!

that's one of the best games around here, so I just hope for some more updates: 

I'd love to see a bit of depth with each choice made and, most of all, a bigger span, beyond those few weeks available to play(just for the love of pumping up the stats, no matter if will imply some repeatable actions...).

so, as for me, I can easily give a 8/10 to this game and , for sure, it can only go up and better!!

 


Review by Azura
Version reviewed: 0.0.11 Back end update on 2015-10-11 17:38:07

This game is definitely top3 of all games i played from this site. Please, i beg you, don't let it die.


Review by ozofmassage
Version reviewed: 0.0.11 Back end update on 2015-10-08 02:33:24

Keep up the great work.  This has been a lot of fun.


Review by ZevJimmu
Version reviewed: 0.0.11 Back end update on 2015-09-28 21:58:16

So far the game seems pretty fun, but there is a bug I have noticed. When I get to the third week it gives me the session with Eric claiming that he forced Andrea to give him a Blowjob, when that scene was not brought up in the previous week.


Review by madmel
Version reviewed: 0.0.11 Back end update on 2015-09-28 03:15:47

v0.0.11

Everything seems to work much cleaner. I found a dead link at the end of the week2 bar event. Keep up the good work!

V0.0.8

Great update. I like that the stats are harder to get, However, it doesnt feel righ that you get less from the pool path than from the store/park when there is more that you can do at the pool. That my 2cents. Love how quickly your getting updates out. =D


Review by XYZ87
Version reviewed: 0.0.11 Back end update on 2015-09-27 20:55:46

Great game, worth to play. but imo Andrea should be brunette not blonde. It fits much better.


Review by Shinentai
Version reviewed: 0.0.10 on 2015-09-09 05:32:11
This is a terrific start. The events and choices so far make for a great experience. It's early is development yet, so I won't say too much about spelling/grammar, but it's something the author will want to keep a look on moving forward.

Review by fakecrash
Version reviewed: 0.0.10 on 2015-09-06 15:23:34

OMG! I love it!!! its really amazing. With good characters, pretty acurate images, a lot of choices and variations, everyone should give this game a try.

Thanks for your hard work im hoping to see more!!!


Review by Slarkki
Version reviewed: 0.0.10 on 2015-09-06 13:54:48

Very nice game and progressing at a decent pace. There's actually quite a bit of text to read already even though it doesn't feel that way when playing every single version a few times over and thus not reading a lot less of the older text. By looking at the stat categories it would seem this game is in rather early form (and version number does not indicate otherwise) so this might even turn into something epic later on. Nevertheless quite nice game and this is actually the game that led me to this site as an earlier version of this  was recommended on another gaming site.

At least for now there aren't that dark events though yet and that's a bit of a bummer. An earlier version had a ball gag delivered in a package to you but haven't found it in more recent versions.


Review by Zer0zero
Version reviewed: 0.0.9 on 2015-08-26 10:11:34

I really like the game.  Its got a very different feel to it than most of the games on here.  I like the slow return to the slut she once was and how the main characters mind works. 


Review by jaxer
Version reviewed: 0.0.9 on 2015-08-23 21:29:26

Great game... Not sure if there's any way to get to some of the pics and videos or if those are intended only for the future


Review by scorpioneldar
Version reviewed: 0.0.9 on 2015-08-23 18:22:38

the 8 version of this game was great and worked fine however i cannot get any images for 9

i installed it in the same folder as 8 but even the 8 images wont show

furthermore the download link to the mega for the image pack seems innoperable as i just get a blank white page with no url when ii click it

good game but hard to play without the images


Review by drpete
Version reviewed: 0.0.9 on 2015-08-16 21:37:19

I really enjoy playing this game.  I am looking forward to updates.


Review by HypnoKitten
Version reviewed: 0.0.9 on 2015-08-14 05:25:32

Really liked the previous implementation of this, loving it after all the new content - there is a lot more that I'd love to see in there but this game is completely set up to allow it.  Fantastic :)  (Love the bar scene with the drunk by the way)  I can't wait to see updates!


Review by rubberdolltami
Version reviewed: 0.0.9 on 2015-08-10 17:16:29

Really enjoying this game. Looking forward to more paths and more ways for outside forces to encourage the corruption. ;)


Review by TheHamster
Version reviewed: 0.0.9 on 2015-08-09 14:46:07

There's still a bug right after Dan, when you go home and go to the living room and click  "Something new" it does the scene then when you wake up you're still on Wednesday and have to talk to Dan again. It only seems to do this one time until you get the "undress" option for the scene. Basically it goes Dan -> Living room -> Something New -> Sleep -> Dan -> Living room -> Something new -> Undress -> Sleep -> Next day.


Review by hughwa89
Version reviewed: 0.0.7 on 2015-07-19 20:06:14

love this game,keep it up


Review by Blindfisch
Version reviewed: 0.0.7 on 2015-07-08 06:51:30

fyi

 

inchUKUS
−1 AA
0 A
1 B
2 C
3 D
4 DD DD, E
5 E DDD, F
6 F DDDD, G
7 FF H
8 G I
9 GG J
10 H K
11 HH L
12 J M
13 JJ N
14 K O
15 KK P
16 L Q
17 LL R
18 M S
19 MM T
20 N U

Review by RaineV1
Version reviewed: 0.0.7 on 2015-07-08 02:15:45

Neonayon is slightly off. They're right that there is no such thing as a CC cup. However, DD is equal to an E cup. DDD is equal to an F cup.


Review by Anonynn
Version reviewed: 0.0.7 on 2015-07-07 15:22:24

Hey! I don't mean to nitpick and I haven't seen anyone else mention it....but....er....there is no such thing as CC cup breasts. It goes A, B, C, (full C), D, DD, DDD (E), EE and so on :)


Review by clint
Version reviewed: 0.0.5 on 2015-06-27 18:17:55

A great and fun game, still needs some content but i like where it is going, definitely keeping an eye out on this one!


Review by Fenum
Version reviewed: 0.0.4 on 2015-06-26 07:18:16

Great game can't wait to see more and see into what carnal pleasures our therapist can indulge into


Review by ntns55
Version reviewed: 0.0.4 on 2015-06-24 14:10:40

One of (IMO) the best games on here. 10/10 like everything so far!


Review by agilitree
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-06-20 03:24:52

I would prefer to ask this in a discussion forum, but seeing as there is none I'm forced to do so here.

 

How do you get this game to run? Most html games just run in the browser, but this one tried to open up n notepad and no matter what I can do all I get is the code behind the game but I can't play the game itself.

 

So, yeah, how do I get this game to run properly?


Review by nicole
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-06-19 17:10:29

I like the new interface, things that i noticed, its that u can shave endless times, and there is a minor bug, when u save the second week, u got back to previous week again, so u get in a loop. Besides that it look promising, hoping more updates :)


Review by backship
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2015-06-15 09:45:25

Interesting, but I have my own criticisms : I'm sad you can't see how you look like, juste one picture of your face, and it's strange that for a transforming game site, there is no transformation :<  But, it's not a problem since it's an early short game, these problems can easily be solved


Review by The Kansas Kid
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2015-06-14 22:37:15

With what is there so far I would have to say it's not too bad,  Granted there are alot of spelling and punctuation mistakes but so far it's not a bad start (i've seen things that were ALOT worse).  

 

One thing I'd suggest though is to find a way to disable the shaving events AFTER you've done them,  being able to shave your legs and/or genitals constantly (while funny) can be a little.....annoying.   I know your using this to learn twine so please don't take this as critisism but as just a suggestion of something to look into.

 

overall I can't wait to see what this evolves into.