The Curse of Krigas

Author: jjanon
Version: alpha 0.4.1
Last Updated: 2015-07-28 23:57:02


Review by tsubaki
Version reviewed: alpha 0.4.1 on 2017-01-21 15:32:19

I keep walking in circles seeing imps and globins, everything is so confusing. Where the fuck is the priesstess anyway? How can I get out of the grotto?


Review by Phenoca
Version reviewed: alpha 0.4.1 on 2016-11-23 09:14:19

The interface worked surprisingly well. It would be nice if there were more places I could wash and of course more content unlocked. I enjoyed the combat and transformation system! Explored the entire map on my first attempt.


Review by manarak
Version reviewed: alpha 0.4.1 on 2016-11-22 05:31:33

I enjoyed the beginning of the game, it has potential, but sadly it doesn't seem like there will be more development happening.


Review by aika
Version reviewed: alpha 0.4.1 on 2015-08-10 18:41:10

Hmm, this game felt oddly familiar! ;-)

 

Keep up the good work, I hope your project takes off.


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: alpha 0.4.1 on 2015-07-29 03:12:57

Another trap quest, only this time with some RPG element and more story, well sort of. Instead of a sci-fictional background, this time the game take a more warrior rogue mage approach on a fixed map. The current development ends at the first village. I really like this game and having my hands crossed. 0.4.1 has learn spells showing up on side menu. No new map.

 


Review by AllyssaHalven
Version reviewed: alpha 0.2.1 on 2015-07-17 07:42:28

Well, it definitely has potential, but I have a few concerns, and will voice them through recommendations:

 

1. There should be a way to more quickly TF from male to female.  Considering the speed with which you spiral out of control, and how quickly you lose your composure, leading to the bad end, I would think that becoming a woman faster would more suit the point.  After all, Krigas wants to "warm you up" before you fall.

 

2.  Considering how fast the decency level drops, you might want to slow it down....  a lot.  If you're unlucky, which everyone pretty much is, at the outset, you'll be flirting with collapse by the time you reach the priestess, and that provided no actual reprieve from the spiral into shame.  Give us some real time to play the game, and play with the system, if you please.

 

3.  Combat needs work.  If it's going to be a loop of being beaten down, savagely used by your enemies, while trying to rest and muster the strength to break free and fight back, it would be nice if there were a bit more balance.  As well, being a woman sooner, as mentioned before, would add some variety to the relatively linear "still a man right up until you hit the bad end."

 

4. Now, this isn't a deal-breaker, but some pictures would be nice, as things progress.

 

Thanks for your hard work, and I look forward to seeing this out of alpha and to its fruition.


Review by xvibex
Version reviewed: alpha 0.2.1 on 2015-07-17 04:20:37

Quickly found myself in a goblin gangbang with no escape.

 

I hit like a girl even with all points into strength and a sharp weapon.


Review by Danaume
Version reviewed: alpha 0.1 on 2015-07-07 14:16:17

A pretty good start for a game. So far there is little to do but explore, fight and submit. Transformations are just male to female, kind of tame, but still fun. Sex scenes have no real variety, but are well written. This seems like a pretty solid core, and I look forward to seeing how the author develops it from here.