Apple Boobing

Author: SubmissiveSophie
Version: 1.0
Last Updated: 2013-01-19 09:51:08


Review by Fantasist
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2018-03-31 18:10:02

The level of awesome in this game is ridiculous.  The transformations are incredibly well done.  Thank you so much!


Review by neostorm360
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2016-09-22 10:34:47

Easily one of my top favorite RAGS games, I really enjoyed playing through each of the different apple scenarios. Having a picture for each girl(apple) with each costume, in all the various states of dress really added to the replay value.


Review by Barbie66x
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2016-04-18 11:36:58

I love this game. Their are so many variations. 

But when I report to work in the mirror maze, then the game is ended, after i looked into the third crazy mirror, and i cant escape... is this normal?

And what is with the items, that i can take after evry work? Have their anything a function? 

 


Review by danime91
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2015-06-18 00:01:31

The game is pretty decent, but I have to force myself to get through the intro each time, because the sister PISSES ME OFF. Hypocritical SJWs tend to do that to me. All in all the rest of the game is well done.


Review by Chebby
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2014-12-28 11:09:20


I can honestly say this is by far my favorite game.  Excellent story, great pictures, I love it all.


Review by Uie
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2014-08-20 19:25:25

One of my favorites, short and sweet with a ton of good pictures. Putting a little thought into it you can actually "solve" this game. If you're paying attention you won't get any of the early bad ends unless you want them, which is a nice plus.


Review by jamiegurlxoxo
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2014-04-21 16:36:37

Short, but undeniably erotic adventure with yummy transformations and pitch perfect picture choices.

 


Review by Benteparle
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2014-02-20 16:28:13

Good one here


Review by ineffabelle
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2013-12-07 01:13:24

Fantastic game in the "urgent mission" style, lots of possibilities.  There's one or two frustrating bits, but the quality makes it worth enduring them.


Review by eCric
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2013-05-26 21:58:36

A fun game with nice pictures.
I enjoyed playing it even though I had some problems finding out what to do next.


Review by manupinsky
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2013-03-22 20:24:11

Perfect


Review by IshAsh
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2013-03-05 23:56:45

A solid game where the male protagonist finds himself transformed into a woman against his will, Apple Boobing offers a game where the player has a series of challenges to overcome while simultaneously trying avoiding total failure and trying to keep his mind from shifting to match his new form.  Apple Boobing offers the player a variety of transformation options which provides an incentive for playing multiple times and the game is well made.  There is a large variety of endings, mostly involving failure of some variety and rooting out as many as one can find keeps the player engaged as well.  For all its positives, Apple Boobing does fall a bit short of achieving excellence.  Despite some varience on how the challenges are resolved with each transformation, the overall approach to completing the game does feel repetitive.  Also, regardless of how one finishes the tasks at hand, if all of the challenges are completed and you return to the one who transformed you, all of the endings provided to tie up the game feel too short.  For all of the efforts put in to making a quality game, the terseness of these endings are a bit of a let down.  The only ending that is immune from this criticism is one that is given by failing one of your tasks, which seems odd since one would think the endings provided after completing all tasks would be the meatiest.  All in all, I enjoyed this game and would recommend it for those who wish to enjoy an adult TG romp that isn't heavily pornographic.


Review by Tinon
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2013-02-27 18:51:32

I enjoyed this game a lot. There's a great amount of content to explore, space to personalize your avatar and even a descent amount of choice.

However, the game falls short on length and replay value. Even though you can play as many different "characters", the content is almost the same, and the whole running back and furth mechanic can be a bit tedious together with how clothe is taken on and off. It's also rather predictable.

But it's a great and solid game!


Review by Trscroggs
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2013-02-24 10:15:25

I great complete game with multiple paths, multiple solutions, and puzzels that make you consider what you do in what order.


Review by Smite
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2013-01-19 12:53:22

Fantastic short replayable game.  There's lots of sexy scenarios, different paths, and "changing" puzzles (the solutions vary based on which apple you pick) that slowly bimbo-ize you each time you fail.  Each playthrough doesn't last very long, but again it was meant to be a short game.  The best thing are the descriptions you get if you examine yourself--not only do they update to reflect your girliness, but they also update depending on your character and your clothing.  An incredibly detailed game; I highly recommend it.