The W.H.O.R.E.-Project

Author: ntns55
Version: 0.2.4
Last Updated: 2017-05-07 11:26:06


Review by Kasaix
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2019-03-28 21:16:03

This game has a lot of potential. It's really sad to see it abandoned. 


Review by mattpantyhose
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2018-11-13 10:28:48

A really enjoyable game. It's a bit short, but offers many available passages, so I understand that it actually required an awful lot of work. Ultimately it managed to turn me on, so mission accomplished :)


Review by Dragonsan
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2018-05-05 14:47:00

I must admit this is honestly a great game. Some spelling errors, great drawings, an incredible story (so far), to be honest, it's quite fun to poke around at the different routes one can take. So I am happy to say I give this game a 10/10 rating.

 

If you want somebody to proofread your portions before making the updates I'll be here just message me.


Review by WhiskeyFrisky
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2017-12-21 16:54:06

Hey I'm really liking the game so far.... really fun options and I just dig the way the pictures change to reflect the humiliation. 

 

If you'd like I can help write the masturbation scenes. PM me if you get the chance and we'll discuss specifics.


Review by MoonSquad.Inc
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2017-07-28 07:49:20

Very good but I don't  like how short it is and the lack of character customization

 

8.9/10


Review by Jdgute
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2017-06-04 11:43:09

Who is puppy and what kind of fucked up story did he/she make?


Review by johndlokcuc
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2017-05-09 13:08:33

This is kind of an interesting/intriguiing spin-off of the S.L.U.T. Academy.  The concept of the game is pretty good, though the writing style and game-plya is a bit "in-your-face" which at times may be just one needs.  It still seems quite early in the progress and development of the game but it had me intrigued enough to like the game and follow it for future updates.  Good artwork too.  At this point I am looking forward to updates


Review by patchwolf
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2017-05-07 17:46:25

I peeked at the code.  The answer to Kim Jong-Un's residence is "Funnyjunk."


Review by Smut_Peddler
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2017-05-07 17:29:34

As far as I can tell the question about where Kim Jong-Un spends his time is unanswerable. I've tried Korea, North Korea, Pyongyang, Ryongsong and Ryongsong Residence (and the locals' name for it; central luxury mansion) and all of them were wrong. I don't know what bizarre train of thought the author expects us to follow, but apparently he doesn't spend time in his country, his capitol city, the district his main house is in or his main house. Whatever illogical answer the author wants is impossible for a sane, rational mind to divine.


Review by bearclaw01234
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2017-05-07 13:35:07

For all who say the mega download link is broken, it isn't.  I just used it & it downloaded without a problem. 

As for the game, i have yet to play it so i can't leave a review yet.


Review by JoeW
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2017-04-13 23:16:11

Unfortunately, the links to this game are broken.

 


Review by Sexxy117
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2017-04-08 20:11:20

Can anyone post a new download link or something for .2.2 The download links don't seem to work and I only have version .2


Review by CherylC
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2017-01-18 06:18:06

The artwork is great and the options are good fun. I suspect that you could work on this forever with the number of possible pcitures. Excellent work.....more...please 


Review by Sophi12121
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2016-10-07 23:17:44

Could u pleeaaassse continue this game soon!!!


Review by yeoman
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2016-09-27 13:23:26

This harry Potter-esque game is, although unfinished, definitely worth your time.  Pictures included...


Review by Mugen Kagemaru
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2016-08-06 19:49:22

@TheeSpongeman

The author states, at the FIRST PAGE, that English is not their first language and thus such errors are to be expected.


Review by Egman
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2016-08-05 10:43:44

Awesome game and gets better and better with each update, can't wait for more^^


Review by TheeSpongeman
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2016-07-11 18:09:08

The grammar is terrible, lots of spelling mistakes that are easy to see. The 'ending' is just "You've reached the end for now", so it's not even a legit ending that ties up the storyline. However, the art is good. The character drawings are nice and detailed, so imagry is not an issue. Overall, it's far from finished.


Review by HypnoKitten
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2016-07-11 04:07:09

Love every version of this game, every little addition is just awsesome! Just wish there was more content each time - I am always so eager and pulled into the story and then.. cliffhangers. But well made


Review by fireball719
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2016-06-27 01:33:57

It's sad to see such an amazing game just rot away... Content is limited but fantastic. I love the images


Review by hungrydutchboy
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2016-03-09 06:28:29

Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this game. The visuals are very well done and add so much.


Please keep at it, can't wait to play this again and again!


Review by RedGhost
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2016-02-15 10:09:28

v0.1.1:

I'm enjoying what I've seen so far and the images from the trainer pack do work well with what you're trying to do with the academy story (well done for showing due credit to the source artist by the way). Options so far do mimic the S.L.U.T. Academy a bit closely, but I expect over time with further updates for this to change so I'll let it pass.

Writing so far is alright, but again, it seems a little unoriginal when I keep remembering your inspiration of S.L.U.T. Academy; hopefully again this is broken by further updates where your story takes its own path.

On taking a look at your coding, consider having the images built-in to your game instead of going off to a Imgur website link. Yes, it adds to the total size of the project HTML file but it does let people play it offline if you ever complete this work and then abandon your Imgur account.

Please keep up the good work.


Review by LordFord
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2016-02-14 20:18:21

Love the new scene with jessie.  Can't wait for more!


Review by Genericfuton
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2016-02-11 17:36:31

Greet job so far, looking forward to seeing what this might become when completed. Hope you feel encouraged enough to take this the distance.


Review by Voxfox
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-11 21:30:31

Cannot wait for more content. The art is of high quality. From the generation link provided, you can see that this has great potential. Really hope this isn't a slow grow project!


Review by razajin
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-09 21:16:50

It's a good start, the pictures help give some context to the appearance of the character. Obviously there isn't much content right now but I can't wait for more.


Review by Zer0zero
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-09 11:52:56

I'll give a more thorough review later but for now ---

 

 

Bountiful Mammals?  Mammaries? 

 

Pergament?  Do you mean parchment?

 

steering kitty???? What does that even mean? 

 

Also - you flip from first person to third person mid sentence..

"magic that residece in your body in the most" - resides??

 

I would put this in the forum instead of here, but there is no linked forum topic.

 

 

Ok.  I like what you are doing with the game.  It seems to lack character development for the main character and there is absolutely no tease.  Its 0-60 slut town with no buildup and no subtlty.  That's not my cup of tea, but it works for some.   I'd suggest re-writing the beginning and showing some character development.  Re-read some of these passages before posting.  There are some obvious typos and sentence structure problems.  Don't give shout outs to writers in the paragraph.  Put a credits link.  Breaking the Wall is a big no no.


Review by Syssiah
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-08 23:25:59

Nice start, I encourage you to continue, or to ask for help with good willing people around to help you do so :)


Review by Nova25
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-08 20:33:24

As others are saying; It's promising.

I like the idea and the various potential content (though I don't see 'BE', sadly).

 

Small note : Considering the source for the picture(s), I wonder if there could be 'some' amount of customization for, say, the hair style/color ?


Review by ares76
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-08 17:53:14

very, very promising one!!

can't wait for updates!!

 


Review by sirwolffe
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-08 17:06:31

Please put a downloadable on mega. The project is off to a good start.


Review by Zela
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-08 11:06:35

As others said, this is a good start.

Writing isn't bad per se, it's just a bit repetitive, and the content is really promising for what is in for now. Looking forward to the next updates.


Review by Ramses
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-08 06:03:14

loveing the start of this, wrighting could use a thesaurus synonym dictionary to change up discrpitions , hope to see much more content in the near future.


Review by Moonlit6159
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-08 00:12:08

I liked the setting and how the world was built up, but several things kept me from getting immersed.  For one, the spelling, grammar, verb tense, and narrative perspective are all pretty sloppy and the whole thing could do with a few rounds of proofreading.  Also, there needs to be more word differentiation; I heard that my "kitty" was "wet" about five times and I can't help but think a thesaurus (or just playing CoC/TiTS for a while) would help out greatly in the narration which unfortunately felt blander than it could have been.

I think that it's definitely a project worth following and keeping up with, but I just wish there was at least a full day's worth of content available.  A full section that included the implementation of the points system would have given a much clearer idea of the project's intended direction and how the gameplay will be developed.  As a side note, props to the dev for actively seeking feedback and assistance.  Keep that up, and I'm sure this title will get made into something special before too long.


Review by Shoggoth on the Roof
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-07 23:04:58

I don't really like games where the POV character is subby, but this one manages to capture my interest.  I look forward to seeing what this game is like with more content.


Review by lily15
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-07 22:21:39

Fantastic!

I was eagerly waiting for the next update to S.L.U.T. Academy when I found this game, and it has proven to be EXCELLENT. A little short on content right now, but I can see a lot of potential with its use of pictures and magic. The setting is interesting and I want to find out more. 


Review by Sapphic
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2015-11-07 22:13:36

I kind of like this a bit more than S.L.U.T.

 

>Has Images

>Magic

>Background that doesn't look like snot

 

Not to say S.L.U.T. isn't a bad game; if it didn't happen than neither would have this! Keep up the great work, I can't wait to see some more.