Whoremaker

Author: Dopefish
Version: Release 21
Last Updated: 2020-06-29 10:32:16


Review by mattpantyhose
Version reviewed: Release 21 on 2020-06-29 12:20:15

I'm not really fan of gay porn and gay themes, but I do enjoy crossdressing, shemales and feminization. This game is so good, that the gay content doesn't even bother me. Moreover, I enjoyed reading the gay scenes, even though I didn't like the gifs in them. 
The game is developed at a really satisfactory pace and the improvements are significant and new content is large. I strongly suggest giving Whoremaker a chance.


Review by awkwardcultism
Version reviewed: Release 20 on 2020-06-07 18:33:41

This is a slave trainer game. It functions on a basic level, and the looming debt and the scramble to get out from underneath it adds a gameplay element beyond simple progression, which is nice. 

However, in its current state Whoremaker has a number of issues. It is poorly streamlined, with simple turns taking multiple minutes towards the end of the game. There is little eroticism outside of a small number of repeated boilerplate scenes and an even smaller number of one-time events. My machine also had those annoying loadtimes many Twine games have. These issues make Whoremaker difficult to recommend. 

I would recommend playing Princess Trainer Gold, Witch Trainer Silver and Star Channel 34 before playing this game. Alternatively, if the TG elements are what interest you, I'd recommend Queen of the Seas, which at least has better gameplay.

If you've already played all those games to death and are desperate for more slave trainer games, Whoremaker might be okay entertainment for an afternoon. If you're really that desperate though, it might be more time efficient to learn Japanese and explore the era game scene. 


Review by maidthisway92
Version reviewed: Release 20 on 2020-05-05 02:28:14

Just want to start by saying how much I love this game; the premise, the delivery and the writing is all superb.

 

The downsides:

Can't wait to see what future updates bring!


Review by Jordyn
Version reviewed: Release 20 on 2020-05-03 15:33:38

Whoremaker is a perfectly structured slaving game. It allows either a dominant or submissive MC, presents a nice variety of actions to take, and has almost uniformly excellent image and movie selection.

The only two valid criticisms are that, at present, certain play styles lack content, and that story events have opaque triggers that take a long time to fire. It's great that the game doesn't rush through its story, but one might hope that any returning player could consistently reach the present end point in 100-150 in-game weeks, and not 250-350.

I think that the decision to mostly focus on this branch of the sub MC tree until it is content-complete is a great one, since a sub slaver is a unique route for a game like this. Hopefully, the author continues to allow community created content which fits his tone and style to buttress other content areas - that's another excellent choice.


Review by The_emperor_protects
Version reviewed: Release 20 on 2020-05-02 12:03:17

I really like this game, even though it's a bit grindy.

In the beginning it helps to use the saves and the back button, but after getting your second worker it starts to get way easier.

I don't know if it is wanted or an error but I couldn't upgrade the body of my second worker, Ellinor. But what worked really well with her

was focusing on hand-service. In later game she earns more than 200-300 bucks only for a handjob.

 

I enjoyed the slow progression with feminicing the player and hope that this will be much more enhanced. The sissyfication up to this point was

good and enjoyable. With all these well endowed workers around though I would wish for similar changes later for the player in the game.

 

To the creator,

thank you a lot for keeping to work on this game. A real pleasure :D


Review by freya102
Version reviewed: Release 19 on 2020-02-29 08:35:09

Not a big fan of this one. The grind is too excessive, sex scenes are too repetitive. The game has a habit of cheating I had an event occur where it took all my money the day before rent was due resulting in an instant game over (even though the game lets you keep playing its still bullshit its bad design because it railroads you). The game could be best described as Juggling. All you're doing is training slaves in the hopes of increasing you income in order to pay a forever increasing debt and juggling to keep your balance above what you need. The problem is that random things happen and it screws you over. You either expand as quickly as possible or turtle but then risk losing.


Review by AGoldenGirl
Version reviewed: Release 19 on 2020-01-01 03:54:46

A lovely suprise! This game manages to give a good dominant and submissive storyline at the same time! The writing is brilliant, the game mechanics are simple and effective and the character of Rebecca is really fun to play with! My main constructive criticism would be we need more! 9/10


Review by angeloftears
Version reviewed: Release 18 on 2019-11-26 21:52:32

great game! cant wait to play next update!


Review by Layenightboy
Version reviewed: Release 17 on 2019-08-23 01:23:54

Hey there! Really enjoying the sissy route in the game. Can't wait to see more. The rest of the slave breaking stuff is great too with fantastic gif choices. Currenty my only issue is that the first time i ran into the bar theft scene i wasn't dominant enough to refuse to pay and i wasn't submissive enough to pay with a threesome so they ended up cleaning me out the week before rent was due. meaning a game over from because of a random event. other than that i'd love to see more trans scenes/the ability to become trans, as well as more dominant rebecca scenes. please keep up the good work! 


Review by Kelpsie
Version reviewed: Release 14 on 2019-05-18 14:22:34

Hey, an update!

This game is great. I'm a big fan of the MC debasing themselves to the level of a whore, when they're supposed to be the "whoremaker".

 

Semi-important point: please set Config.history.maxStates to something like 10. You don't need the default of 100 history states (nobody does, I don't know why this is even the default), and they're a massive drain on performance.


Review by bearclaw01234
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2019-04-23 09:19:08

I love the game, i have played v12 repeatedly.  I'm pleased there's a new update (even though it took 2 years)..  I just hope that it doesn't take 2 more years to see another update.


Review by RM750
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2018-10-07 20:17:48

This game is great. It manages to take the slave management concept and really distill it down to its purest form without losing any notable content or features. It's especially fun because changing the PC actually affects the game which is rather uncommon in slave management games. I hope to see another update.


Review by Humpy69
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2018-10-05 22:02:24

Amazing game. Played thru begining to finish four times now. Hope to have more crazy goals to work towards long term after you finish the game like crazy enhancements for the girls, more girls, more prostetution options like gang bang, bdsm etc, more personal upgrades, and more fecilities. Just to throw out a few ideas for you.


Review by Lyssarai
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2018-09-15 01:39:11

Brainwash story needs to advance to allow Main Character to become fully brainwashed.

After that the main character needs to have the option to fully transform self into a bimbo whore full female and start training HERSELF and increase her whore skills.

Add more parameters like nipple size/thickness, lactation as options. 

 

Looking forward to next update!


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2018-06-12 14:19:18

I'd like to see this game get an edge. It could be funny, it could be a tougher financial game, it could be riskier, it could be more menacing, it could be wacky, there are plenty of things it could be. At the moment there's potential but it needs that edge as well as more content.


Review by Takerough
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2018-04-20 12:13:55

Please continue this game! I really enjoy this content, choice to whore yourself is really hot and overall great idea. I hope you going to update it soon.

I want to say that your game is first game from this site that I ever played and I am  so thankful for this update! <3 


Review by hokedbokes
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2018-04-14 00:11:58

If you're looking for M2F content here, you should know it's not here yet.


Review by imhereforporn
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2018-04-10 12:06:57

Dude, we need male slaves, with the optio to sissify them to a extent or not, that would be awesome :)


Review by Sirius
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2018-04-10 11:47:59

Promising, but not enough here yet. In particular, it was frustrating that the surgery is available to buy (and eat up a lot of money every week) but doesn't do anything. Also, while I get that any game will cater to some fetishes and not others, as someone completely lacking any interest in the expansion fetish that's popular around here I was unhappy that the only attractiveness stats were for big breasts, big butts, and big lips (apparently the bigger the better without limit). I don't want to take anything away from people for whom that is their fetish, but if it were up to me there would be a lot more variety in the ways the girls can be attractive.


Review by exprmntle
Version reviewed: Release 13 on 2018-04-09 13:42:14

WHAT?!?  WOOT!  I'm so happy this game is back!  Thanks for continuing to develop this distinctly fun and unusual game!

Cheers for coming back to this, Dope!


Review by Atg137
Version reviewed: Release 12 on 2018-01-30 19:43:36

Great game, loved playing it and do hope it gets continued.

Would love to see more carl and bruce content.


Review by RainbowSpirit79
Version reviewed: Release 12 on 2018-01-26 14:12:38

I am the kind of girl who likes F/F themes and all i saw on here was M/M and M/F. I could not find how to do any F/F content yet you have that in your tags. Please correct your tags as there I could not find a single amount of lesbian content in this game.


Review by Surume
Version reviewed: Release 12 on 2018-01-20 03:26:17

That's a nice one! More people should try it out.

Hope you will add more events and I'd like to see the end of Bruce's story.


Review by Raabbii
Version reviewed: Release 12 on 2018-01-08 23:43:55

Love the game. I give it an 8 out of 10 easily. The plot isn't too bad. 


Waiting for an update for the last 5 months. I hope Dopefish is doing okay and comes back soon. 

Maybe let us know about whats going on. Either way Thanks for the game Dopefish.


Review by fav22
Version reviewed: Release 12 on 2017-12-22 02:57:05

Found this game a couple of days ago and was fully expecting to try for 5min and quit assuming it would be primarily m/f content with tiny hints of the other tags here and there. Now 2 days later I've pretty much spent the majority of my free time playing it. Gets a little repetitive at times after you've read all the variations of training but being able to quickly click through everything to unlock further content makes up for it.

What I really enjoyed is what you're doing with the MC. Giving him the option to take clients himself and having a submissive stat and the content there isn't nearly as small as I was expecting. My favourite bit is the Carl scenes. I hope to see more of both dom/sub Carl. Fun game and I really hope its not on permanent hiatus.


Review by RCZ
Version reviewed: Release 12 on 2017-09-26 17:51:01

One of my favorites on this site. More people need to play this game.  I hope you keep up with the updates.


Review by Moleister
Version reviewed: Release 12 on 2017-08-01 15:36:42

The game is quite fun. But still needs alot of work.


Review by JoshuDaBest
Version reviewed: Release 12 on 2017-07-17 10:11:52

Really awesome game, thanks for making it! I love the images, it's written exceedingly well, and there's a lot of potential for more content.

I particularly can't wait for the male to female transformation stuff that you've hinted at.

I look forward to seeing what you do next with this game, it's definitely one of the best on this site at the moment :)


Review by johnnynod
Version reviewed: Release 12 on 2017-07-14 13:16:21

The player feminization/hypnosis angle is a fantastic karmic touch. I really hope that angle is completed soon! Now anxiously awaiting further updates in this regard. :)


Review by atyourfeet
Version reviewed: Release 11a on 2017-03-25 11:35:15

This is a very enjoyable game.  I also appreciate how well written the mm corruption content is so far, as it's hard to find in TF games.  Looking forward to more updates and thanks for the work you've done.


Review by brvtality
Version reviewed: Release 11a on 2017-02-11 02:44:11

Played a bit last update and as of the 11a update a few things seem to be broken. Started with a fresh save just in case, but for

some reason slaves using vaginal sex with customers creates a bug that leaves your finances empty. Only seems to be with vaginal

sex, all the rest works fine. Also any slave past Rebecca doesn't seem to work either, they never regains energy to do anything with.

Minus the few small bugs here and there its otherwise a great game, the use of gifs really completes the immersion. Really looking

forward to the protagonist storyline being completed. Keep up the great work! 


Review by fixsxd
Version reviewed: Release 11a on 2017-02-10 17:03:42

the pay back and the ecconomy sytem is unbalanced, the only PC tf is broken, debt system do not have botom,

A goodadvice : finish what you start even if you have to rewrite it later or you will forgot to do it even with todo list.


Review by Hawk_369th
Version reviewed: Release 11 on 2017-02-10 11:34:54

Never mind my previous, after the option to seduce carl or let him use rebecca the money system is completely broken


Review by hellofacritic
Version reviewed: Release 10 hotfix on 2016-12-23 05:31:25

Good game so far.


Review by eriahnostra
Version reviewed: Release 10 hotfix on 2016-11-28 14:24:33

Hi...,


I have to say that I really like this game and it's art of playing. I think there is a lot of space for improvement. Especially when it comes to the process for the main character itself.

I hope you will go on forward with the development.


Review by LordXorph
Version reviewed: Release 10 hotfix on 2016-10-21 02:02:03

This is an excellent slave management game. Although it's still incomplete in places it's fun to play.


Review by RedGhost
Version reviewed: Release 10 hotfix on 2016-09-10 12:24:42

Release 10 hotfix:

I stayed away from this game for a long time to wait out the bug I found and I'm happy to report that it is gone as of this release I've tried. As a fail-safe, I removed all read-only permissions from the files after extracting the game files on to a Windows computer.

I found the current releases of the game to be enjoyable, with its management of the three possible slaves you can have being varied with their encounters and quirks (that I observed) and the possible random encounter that affects your avatar also being of interest (even if it is unfinished).

Photos are still very suitable for the game, interaction in the game is excellent with multiple shortcut buttons available for going through the various control panels for your slaves and your own daily tasks and the random encounters in the game are enough that you won't see the same one too often (with the sole exception of the one that affects your avatar due to being unfinished as of this version).

All-in-all I had fun playing through the game to its current endpoint at Week 90 and recommend this for anyone into sim-games. And even if it's not your fancy, check it out anyway for the good writing.

 

Release 5a:

Not a bad game, but there's something about it which really ticks me off and makes me want to not recommend it until it's fixed... but I'll get into that later.

Photos are suitable for the sim-game style, interaction with the game right now is good for a beta and the options being presented to you for your slave management are many at this early time. On comparison to it's nearest rival, Free Cities, it is a contender but it has a long way to go given how much work has been done on Free Cities to get it as far as it has.

Now that thing that aggrovates me severely is that as of Release 5 you cannot delete this game from your Windows computer. Something about the photos has a hard-lock read only on it and if you want to delete the directory after you've finished playing you can't: you're denied deletion rights. I'm confident I can solve this using Linux to hard delete the folder, but I'm amazed it needs to come to that.

There is something in the set permissions on the compressed folder when it is zipped that is causing this. Please look into it as I almost at first thought it was a malware/spyware imbedded into the game until I took a hard look at the permissions of every single file: it is really annoying.

This game is worth playing. But be aware of the deletion block problem if you're using a Windows system.


Review by Benji131
Version reviewed: Release 10 hotfix on 2016-08-21 01:39:39

One of the best games I have ever played! It's well written, well thought out, and has a great story line, at least as far as there is one. I can't wait for the next update.


Review by Rainbow_ Stalin
Version reviewed: Release 10 hotfix on 2016-06-27 03:50:30

I love how far the game has come until now and I am really looking forward for more.

especially hoping the player itself will get more feminized.

 

But I got one minus. With the newest version the pics get unable to be shown at some point in the game. I was in the week 33 when it happened, when the sizes and progress became more enjoyable.

Also when purchasing the third slave I get the Error: <<set>>: bad evaluation: can't assign to properties of (new Number(1)): not an object

She is named undefined, can't be used and doesn't get action points.

Hope to see this fixed.

 

Also when inspecting the girls the progress on the lips could use some pics. But you do what you seem fit and by the time you want to.

Keep up the great work


Review by ThePunisher56
Version reviewed: Release 10 on 2016-06-24 11:57:11

Good God I love this game.

I think I'm honestly just writing this review to encourage the author to keep at it.

I do very much like the gay scenes and I'm hoping they translate to some TS sex scenes with the main character. Maybe even become as used as the woman you have under your wing perhaps?

Keep up the great work, I think it's same to say that this is the most anticipated and well recieved game on this website.


Review by icynymph
Version reviewed: Release 10 on 2016-06-24 01:51:50

I really want to write a review primarilly to encourage the creator to keep working on this game. It's a fantastic game! As far as I can tell, all the links in the game work. The stats are all important and function (and they even show you the math for how things work). There are acturally important upgrades for your character, your slaves and your place that mean something.

Both the progression of your slaves being submissive, and your own character being submissive are very fun, hot and intriguing. 

The random events are often sexy. Sometimes they advance the story line. Some times they give you perks. Their is variety there. This game is oozing content and I can see the creator putting a lot of thought, time and effort into making this one of the best, if not the absolute best games on TFGamesite. 

If I were to make one suggestion for this review, is that as you gain more slaves, they gain different gif animations for their progression. 

But for now. With what content is provided in the game, you can defenitly get a lot out of it. This is going to be a top game on TFgamesite. For writing. For functionality. For hotness and for of course, transformation. :)


Review by sathirran
Version reviewed: Release 9 on 2016-05-09 19:13:52

I really like the game so far, even if it's currently very light on tf content. I'm looking forward to seeing more of the feminization content, fetishes, etc


Review by somehopper
Version reviewed: Release 9 on 2016-05-09 15:20:49

this is a really promising game.  there is a ton of solid content included, but that strikes me as just the tip of the iceberg.  there are some really inovative features and layouts that make me believe that this game might trancend what is currently being done in twine.  i look forward to future updates.  


Review by renonymous
Version reviewed: Release 9 on 2016-05-09 13:53:53

This game is already exceptional in many categories. Its writing is some of the best I've seen on this site. Its story is one of few to balance both dominant and submissive perspectives in sexual content, and both are well done. Its gameplay is simple with just enough interaction to be fun on the first playthrough and not at all tedious when repeating the game to see new content--which I've been doing for about three versions now, because it's absolutely worth following.

 

I'm looking forward to this game's development and would recommend it to anyone cotemplating its download.


Review by dumpstat69
Version reviewed: Release 9 on 2016-05-09 09:55:05

This game keeps getting better and better with every update. The pictures are well used and the character progressions trough the use of pictures and writing is superb.


Review by mchlmay
Version reviewed: Release 9 on 2016-05-09 08:22:52

Nice updates and this is quickly turning into one of my favorite games here. Keep up the good work!


Review by Nevermore
Version reviewed: Release 9 on 2016-05-08 21:49:35

 Alright, I generally enjoy this game. Training and using the female as a sex slave is fun. I only enjoy the first one right now since the others aren't different in any way or possessing of their own unique stories really. Won't enjoy getting multiple until such a thing occurs in all likelihood. However enjoy the process of breaking, and look forward to more unique events with the broken and yet to be broken but in training.

 

 What I don't enjoy at all is this hypnosis occuring to my main character. I understand if other players want to make their characters more submissive or girly or have them take it to. I don't. At all. And being unable to avoid these hypnosis bits which jack up my character's submission fills me with aggravation. I'm a dominant only, never pick the service clients myself options, and hate automatically getting more submissive because the game says so, with no option to avoid it.


Review by Bialaska
Version reviewed: Release 7 on 2016-04-10 12:06:00

This game is quite interesting. However I would really have liked many more options after paying a rather large sum of money for the ability to perform surgery. Only to find that it really only allows you to lengthen or shorten your own penis.


Review by ozofmassage
Version reviewed: Release 7 on 2016-04-04 06:09:19

Hey Dopefish,


This is a pretty great game.  I like the progression pics for the body mods and even experience at certain techniques.  What I think would be great if you added some cumshot pics or gifs at the end of them doing a job. 

 

I know you probably have a lot on your plate with this whole project. just a thought.


Review by GeekingOut
Version reviewed: Release 7 on 2016-04-03 16:52:28

So far it's a pretty decent game. Parts are unfinished, as is expected in a work in progress. The pictures are great for visualizing your slaves.

*minor spoiler below*

My biggest complaint is that the client for butt fucking that makes your client lose energy comes too frequently. Compared to the energy that he makes your girl lose, he doesn't pay enough. I can make about 600 per energy for this girl, and he's giving me 300 for the energy lost? I think it may be more lucrative to keep the girl doing normal sex, then.


Review by bisubsissyslut
Version reviewed: Release 7 on 2016-03-29 19:59:10

Currently really enjoyable.  I am looking forward to more submissiveness scenes in future releases.  There's good flow through it but I'm still curious how far this will end up going.  My thanks to the creator of this game for his good work.


Definately a game to follow.


Review by cyberfux
Version reviewed: Release 7 on 2016-03-28 05:46:31

Good work, i really love that the player can get involved too, would love for him to get stuffed, perhaps gangbangs/orgies with customers and slaves etc.?


Review by mlreta
Version reviewed: Release 6 on 2016-03-19 00:41:40

An AMAZING game, with infinite possibilities. It's so fun to play it. And I eagerly wait for the upcoming updates. Thank you, Dopefish!


Review by Lewdeone
Version reviewed: Release 3 on 2016-02-29 13:21:11

I am extremely excited to see where this game goes. I love the visuals combined with the quick play style, keeps me engaged easily.


Review by r777888
Version reviewed: Release 3 on 2016-02-28 20:38:21

This is a very promising game. It would be better if the gifs were converted to webm or similar to make the game a bit smaller to download


Review by Zerofoxy3384
Version reviewed: Release 2 on 2016-02-28 11:13:11

I like these kind of games and this has great potential

 

It honestly feels like the game Brothel sim...a flash game I played awhile back where you have to manage slaves as well as your own building

 

As it stands, this game is still fairly new so not much there, but with work, this could be really good, I look forward to seeing new content


Review by yaryaryar
Version reviewed: Release 2 on 2016-02-28 08:20:38

I enjoyed this game a lot, the pictures were great and the descriptions are getting better!

One thing to note, however, is that since it never gets harder to train a whore, and both sex skill and anal skill are quadratic in growth, it is always better to simply keep training one girl (beauty doesn't even matter) and neglect the others. Perhaps put a cap on skill, or have it grow much slower over time.

Also, just a tip for beginners, the second girl is good at anal, and the third is fantastic at oral.


Review by Tsad69
Version reviewed: Release 1 on 2016-02-26 17:54:29

I enjoy these types of games, however it's still extremely barebones so there's not much to review.  It would be nice to have some more options and customization for the player character.  More pictures in the inspect window other than bust size.  Obviously, more events and things to do, but I guess these are planned already anyway so, looking forward to see where you go with this.


Review by Danaume
Version reviewed: Release 1 on 2016-02-26 17:18:58

This is a fantastic start to a game. Some really good setup for mods and training. I look forward to seeing more in the game. Keep up the great work!