Family Infestation

Author: Pizznazz
Version: 2020 v0.3
Last Updated: 2020-07-09 08:00:25


Review by Surume
Version reviewed: 2020 v0.2 on 2020-06-12 09:50:00

Very well written including sound and fun storylines for all family members.

Can't wait for the next update.

You should give it a try!


Review by Aggressive Zone
Version reviewed: 2020 v0.2 on 2020-06-11 10:45:12

Soooo sometimes you have one of those games.

That are TOTALLY NOT your personal taste.
Incest and Bestiality are far from my kinks..

But this story is SO stupidly WELL written...
That it was a very very arrousing read never the less.

For the people that are actually in to these things 

Very highly recommend it.
And perhaps even if its not so much your thing give it a shot cause its insanely well writen


Review by resniperowl
Version reviewed: 2020 v0.2 on 2020-06-08 21:54:35

WOW!!!

This game is back in development? That is great news!!!

This was the game that got me interested in the parasite fetish, even way before I found Parasite Infection, so I'm happy to see that this will be worked on.


Review by tslothrop
Version reviewed: 2020 v0.2 on 2020-06-06 13:06:23

The game is off to a great start, I hope the developer sticks with it this time. 


Review by Unicron9999
Version reviewed: 2020 v0.1 on 2020-04-24 14:32:54

Glad to see this back on its feet! Seems to be missing some content with Rocket from the last version if I remember correctly. Can't wait to see more!


Review by MoonSquad.Inc
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-07-28 20:13:15

4/10 good stuff but fix the bugs

Pros:

Beastiality

Parasites

 

Cons:

Back button doesn't work

No char customization

Saves dont work


Review by Anon904
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-04-23 20:00:45

Going great so far.  Hope the project is still alive.


Review by Lupiscanis
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-03-31 21:48:45

Edit 01/04/17 - Having played through the most current version, I'm much happier with the rewrite - I think the game is going back to how I was hoping it would continue when I played the original.

 

Also not sure how much I like the new version of the game. I find the perspective change somewhat awkward. However, considering at the moment it is fairly barebones and purely linear I will reserve judgement for more content :)


Review by dercas
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-03-25 21:27:17

I thoroughly enjoyed the writing style.  The use of colors to identify who is speaking is enormously helpful and makes the story flow wonderfully!

 

I can't wait to see what happens next and explore some more!


Review by tony8705
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-02-21 07:37:42

Really nice writing.  Especially infestation stage.   

Can't wait for next update!


Review by WolveNZ
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-02-21 02:19:35

The formatting is like, really, really nice.

 

Loving how the speach marks arnt coloured but the spoken text is.


Review by Birion
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2017-01-21 03:19:06

I'll keep a watch on this for now, but I much preferred the previous version. Right now, it's pretty much about terrible things happening to a nice and sweet girl, as opposed to a nice and sweet girl doing things with potentially terrible consequences, which is an agency shift I don't particularly enjoy.

As for the presentation, using colours to differentiate individual characters is quite interesting and goes beyond what is usually done (often the PC has a different colour dialogue, while everyone else has the default), so that is nice. I'm honestly not sure what I think about the choice to exclude punctuation from the colouring - from a typographical point of view, it seems like an absolute no-no, but aesthetically, I kinda like it.

There is very little content as of right now, paradoxically moving from a version with a decent amount of content (0.0.3) to one light on it (0.1.1), and the story itself is absolutely linear, so there's no way of judging the game aspect in this version.


Review by Kalan
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2017-01-20 16:17:22

I think I preferred the old version of this game.


Review by k4m3j0
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2016-12-11 23:49:24

version 003 choose fight to gain twenty extra pages of content


Review by Flamberge1986
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2016-09-29 13:50:30

Super well done so far. Really can't wait for more.


Review by mke
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2016-09-14 22:04:05

For the beast and bug lovers.


Review by sonichedgehog71
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2016-09-13 15:59:21

A great start leaving me yearning for more, especially Rocket ;) Only complaint is the dark green alien text on a black background


Review by facemugger
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2016-09-10 22:05:03

Start is decent, not much content here yet.


Review by bobbob9999
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2016-09-10 10:46:07

I love it. 

I don't ever remember being as disappointed as I was when I reached the end of the current content for this game.  Great writing,  I can't wait for more.


Review by jerricho13
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2016-09-10 06:01:24

Wow!  Excellent writing and and no bugs found!  Layout is easy to read and there are many branching choices.   Well done, author!  I eagerly await your next update!


Review by Flicker
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2016-09-07 22:47:49

Awesome work. Keep it up!


Review by daehder
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2016-08-28 12:01:45

Really enjoyed the intro! I think you have a lot of potential here and I'd be interested in supporting it if you decide to make a patreon account. I'd like to mention that even just intermittent artwork here and there might go a long way to increase interest in the game. I see it acting as a reward for reaching certain parts. But the text is awesome and well thought out so far!


Review by HypnoKitten
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2016-08-07 03:15:18

Fantastic!  Well done - especially for just a Prologue.  Always live rique and taboo, and you handle it well - and love that even across just a few interactions the characters already feel unique, full, rounded - can't wait to read more!


Review by ntns55
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2016-08-05 07:56:34

Love this game. I like the premise and the way you write, though i am a sucker for visual aids, which seems to be lacking. Over all a 5/7.


Review by cgiAlexis
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-08-02 15:44:07

Ok, I'm interested keep going where you're going.

Liking the good use of the code tbh, but maybe the font sizes could do with being bigger overall.


Review by therandomestpersons
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-08-01 22:06:32

by 'early alpha' they definitely meant it not much to this update. however the plot so far is good, the interactions seem to be meaningful so its definitely promise. Hopefully it delivers on that promise unlike several other games on this site.


Review by Jarick
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-07-30 14:24:55

So far its rather interesting. Rather curious to see how it progresses from here.


Review by Shoggoth on the Roof
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-07-30 02:26:32

Interesting start, let's see how it progresses.


Review by redplauge
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-07-29 17:17:07

edit; ok forum link; good, and actual alpha game; good.

not a lot in this game so far. but then it is 0.0.1 so its a good start.

no music or pics. (not asking pizznazz just saying)

story seems fairly well written. only one choice so far. but then your still early morning day 1. again early early alpha.

if you like infestations and the posted tf's this could be a decent one. but might want to wait an update or 2 before making a yay or nay call.


Review by Datawungui
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-07-29 00:39:59

Sounds like fun. Call me when you have more than a basic plot outline.


Review by robdabaker
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-07-28 15:48:04

Taking "Concept" a bit too literally I think.  Hopefully a playable alpha comes out soon as this sounds interesting


Review by Mugen Kagemaru
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-07-28 12:57:36

So how do we play?


Review by soundclub
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-07-28 11:48:31

no download-link and now link to a thread to discuss about ... useless entry at the moment