Dungeon Damsel

Author: PrincessKay
Version: 3.13
Last Updated: 2019-06-15 20:51:07


Review by randomperson2528
Version reviewed: 2.0d on 2018-05-01 01:08:22

Overall a good experiance but so many of the routes lead to the same infinite loop it's kinda sad that they can't go on from there.


Review by Nova25
Version reviewed: 2.0d on 2018-04-24 17:35:37

Sooo... I remember playing this a while back, wasn't all that bad.

Now, one thing I didn't remember was that, apparently, some ENTIRE paths are absolutely useless and/or only leads to Bad Ends. Like the slime one. Which, at best, leads to a room that loops back on itself, regardless of any choice made from the point you transform : >Exit shows an arrow leading outward. / >For now, you'll have to go back. / >Exit shows an arrow leading outward. / (loop)

Not exactly the most enjoyable experience I had with such game.


Review by Three Beers Down
Version reviewed: 1.75d on 2017-04-20 22:33:37

*beer commercial voice*

I don't always play CYOA. But when I do...

I liked the writing in this game, and the choices usually give a little hint as to what an outcome might be, without giving too much away. I liked the TFs (stumbled into a few mermaid endings my first several playthroughs). As always with games I like, this leaves me wanting to see it closer to completion.


Review by fixsxd
Version reviewed: 1.5 on 2017-03-13 00:56:57

It's a good start! Keep up the good work.


Review by Arael
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2016-08-03 00:26:08

There's not much yet, but Dungeon Damsel is off to a great start. I look forward to future updates.


Review by falla1n
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2016-07-31 15:04:05

I am really enjoying the game so far. It's a great start with some really enjoyable writing. This is the type of game that I wish there was more of on this site.


Review by Sapphic
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2016-07-29 21:33:31

Very promising start for sure, and finally a game with enough content to actually be considered an intro as well.


Review by Onedrift
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2016-07-29 15:22:45

I am in absolute love with this game. The feel of your writing is amazing, fun, and sexy. I can't wait to keep stumbling into feminizing/bimbofying situations like the ones you've written.


Review by LordXorph
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2016-07-29 11:02:38

Nice, captivating start. I'm interested to see where else this game is going. Keep up the good work!


Review by Egman
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2016-07-29 07:13:35

Such a cute little game, it reminds me of "Lily's games" a few years ago. Keep up the good work!


Review by citrictrick
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2016-07-29 03:17:27

Well written and enjoyable. Short but sweet. Looking forward to more updates.