Elysium

Author: Penumbra
Version: 0.8.2
Last Updated: 2016-08-01 18:25:39


Review by MoonSquad.Inc
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2017-07-29 23:16:33

0/10

 

This is literally the dumbest thing I have ever seen. It's chess on crack, but without any rhyme or reason or other pieces. No story, no char custom, you wear knights armor and it shows what you "look like" next to it which is a shitty drawing of a guy and when you move to a spot it moves you back. Am I missing something here? Are those fake comments below me? Like the hell is going on


Review by almanak
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2016-08-05 09:38:24

"i had tons of fun with pacman as a kid - now as an adult , imagine pacman having some XXX-content" - 10/10 overall score.


Review by navigator_dan
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2016-08-03 11:03:18

11 of 10. For everything. I can't stop playing this game third night in a row. Pass me another jug of fresh coffee, please?

 


Review by Bobobo
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2016-08-02 15:59:57

 

10/10 Writing - Normally I hate lengthy stories but the plot is actually amazing and pulls you into this fantastic world of wonder.

9/10 Lewdocity - It's a bit too lewd for me, the sheer variety yet detailed focus on so many fetishes is absolutely staggering.

9/10 Graphics - While I am not a fan of how sexual many of the characters are presented I thought the overall aesthetic was great.


8/10 Presentation- There were several typos and grammar mistakes. A few endings clearly not finished though thats expected for early development.

 

9/10  Overall - I was expecting more of an early concept but instead I got an epic sex adventure clearly inspired by CoC, Skyrim, and Minecraft.


Review by First Snow
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2016-08-02 14:36:24

This is the Greatest game I have ever seen! It's so close to perfection that I worry future updates may actually bog the game down with unnessary mechanics and gimmicks. 10/10


Review by lamred
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2016-08-02 02:17:46

Currently the game is only a concept. However, the game has promise and and solid concept. I look forward to the future of this game.


Review by DeadJokr
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2016-08-01 23:57:55

your trolling right like wtf


Review by OkamaWay
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2016-08-01 22:06:04

WTF is this?


Review by sathirran
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2016-08-01 20:59:44

This is a joke, right?


Review by edmantgoog
Version reviewed: 0.8.2 on 2016-08-01 18:39:29

tere are no links so if this is just agame concep you really should make a thread for it and only post t if you have something